Take a Further 20% Off. Use BLACKFRIDAY at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use BLACKFRIDAY at Cart
5 Star
47%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
21%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
5%
Share Satisfaction Vibrating Stroker Sleeve
Share Satisfaction Vibrating Stroker Sleeve - White
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244305
$21.95

19 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Vibrating Stroker Sleeve - White

Great.
Jewel - 24 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome works great just like the description soft, easy to clean, removable bullet
0
0
Ok for price.
Hc - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was ok for the price and to mix things up a but. But to use while giving oral at same time. Like that it’s not a sleeve so easily moved to balls.
0
0
Different.
Ginga - 4 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Took me a while to get use to it
0
0
He loved it..
Sarah - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
He injoyed this on
0
3
Great for couples.
No - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
See above
0
0
Good value.
Adam - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does what it says it does! Good value for money. Good for a few uses.
0
0
Really Just...Meh.
D - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Bought this on a whim to try out and it didn't really do much for me. The only interesting part was the little vibrating bullet in it, which I've since taken out and begun using with other toys.
0
0
Not for us.
Alice - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Found it a bit too bulky to use. A bit of fun but not the firg reached for in the drawer haha
0
0
Not as flash as I thought.
Chuffed Chum - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
It's too inflexible and small
0
0
Handjob.
Chloe - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Yeah I guess it works if your giving lots of handjobs
0
0
Pointless.
Dez - 10 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
I'm unsure what the point of this is it's to think to stroke anything.
0
0
Stroker all right.
Kindly01 - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sometimes a girls mouth just needs that 5 seconds break, well let me tell you this bad boy definitely saved ya girl,
0
8
Vibe is strong in this one x.
Audrey - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Vibrator is very strong considering its small x
0
1
Different.
Teena - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner didn't really like 8t and I found it to be a tad bulky.
0
1
Holey Moley - Zero to Hero in a flash with this bad boy!.
Lulu & Derek - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Every now and then we all need a hand, and this stroker is the perfect addition to your top drawer, office desk drawer or even glove box. Compact, cost effective and a delivers over and over again. Perfect stocking filler for a cheeky gift with Xmas fast approaching. .. (forget socks and jocks)
1
1
Simple and effective.
Penguin - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice feeling material, a little hard to use the first time but when you figure it out its great. Adds a noce boost to play
0
1
Not for me.
Steve - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
First time buying a toy & as this was cheap I thought id give it a go. I tried it for 5 mins then gave up one it, I dont like the open Style of it & did nothing for me.
0
0
I'm into it!.
Big Man - 22 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Vibration adds a new level of feel along with the ribbing on the pad, worth the experience to try it out and mix it up.
0
0
Great for first timers!!.
Gergus M - 19 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
I've never used a toy before so I was apprehensive on what to choose, but in struts this little number and my heart was set. It's squishy, soft, vibrating and everything you could want and more in a toy. The only gripe I had was that it's open ended which is admin, but hey, can't do much about that. Also copped a toy bag for it too and it's staying like it was when I brought it.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all November. T&C's apply

TOP