1866 786 4081
Shipping: $9.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery over $80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
87%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Kama
Share Satisfaction Kama - Purple -
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 241472
$89.95

391 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Kama - Purple -

Omfg it made me squirt 💦😱💦.
Kinky37 - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First new toy in 10years cause the bf looks at it as competition but he pissed me off and searched for prostitute's while I was in hospital so I thought fark ya and treated myself best thing ever you won't regret it
0
2
Has the potential to.....
TJ - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Leave you on your knees wondering what the hell just happened. Hot damn!
0
1
Holy Sucker.
Kitty - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is just amazing. The different modes allow for a customised big oh. Wether you want to take your time or get a hurry on, it has a mode for you.
0
0
Amazing!.
Becky - 15 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for alone, bit difficult to use together, but sooo good!
0
0
It took me two tries.
Charlotte - 15 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I was frustrated on my first go but my second try was unique and I enjoyed it immensely.
0
0
A fine addition to my collection!.
Ita - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this for my partner and I to add to a few different styles of toys and was really impressed with the quality. The different options for combining speeds on the clitoris vs. inside make for a lot of fun and nice to be able to therefor customise the preference to each person.
0
0
Powerful vibration but need something more, looking at getting a vibrator..
AB - 31 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
I find that I need a stronger clit stimulation & used this toy to rub up & down in order to bring on an orgasm & when it happened, it was an almighty one!
0
0
Good.
girlie - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Enjoy this product but must have lube to make the section, doesn't rock my world
0
0
Very good.
Crystal - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good
0
0
Good as vibrator not for clit.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Nice usable size & good texture. It has great g-spot stimulation however cliteral stimulator very average unfortunately, not very powerfully
0
0
Fantastic!.
Gby - 27 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this toy. It was an early addition to my collection and is still a favourite. Plenty of opportunity to play with the different settings of each function for a different and super fun play each time!
0
0
Good but not the Satisfyer Pro.
Redmeg - 26 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
The Kama is good, don't get me wrong but the pro is what does it for me. The Kama of course is aimed at stimulating both your clit and vulva and it does.I just like the portability of the pro. The kama was a bit more difficult to get in the right place. Last time I started with the kama before finishing off with the pro. I'd still buy it but the pro is still tops.
0
0
Love love.
Missjenna - 19 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much love omg
0
0
Amazing.
A L - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife loooooves it
0
0
Awkward.
SheBar - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very awkward to use as doesn't bend at all. Does have nice silicone coating.
0
0
Amazing product.
Kaaaa - 15 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is pretty amazing so long as you position correctly which can be a little hard to get the suction right, but both spots feel amazing and you can stop and start as you like.
0
0
Definitely worth it..
Leo - 13 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this for my partner. The hands free feature for her is a huge plus, gives so much flexibility to do other things while using it. Totally worth the money.
0
0
Purple love toy.
Guest - 12 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great vibrations, long lasting and usb chargable. If it wasnt so good id buy another one!
0
0
Mind blowing.
Lori - 11 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love this toy. Will take you on a journey if you let it 🥵💦
My only complaint is the buttons seem to have a mind of their own and don't always work for chaging levels - but this doesn't effect the experience much.
0
0
Brilliant.
EA - 8 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic vibrator- it is however designed for one body shape only as it cant be moved around much, if it fits though its incredible 10/10 I went on a cleaning mission and threw out the wrong bluetooth charger and now i cant charge mine anymore though 😩
0
0
Brilliant for getting it !.
Mystique - 3 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes me c*m in 4 minutes ahhaha
0
0
WOW !.
DJ - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great vibes in and out, silky soft and the clit pulsing sensation is mind blowing! My new favorite toy ! Well worth the money.
0
0
Good.
Nik - 29 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a awesome design, doesn't come out, very powerful, loads of settings, hoped the suction end was better, but feels awesome
0
0
Amazing toy.
Y - 26 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Probably the best toy I’ve ever used
0
0
Just wow!!!!.
Baby girl loz - 18 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Girls this is one amazing sex machine!!! 3 orgasms in like 2 mins!
0
0
For the right fit.
KMT - 15 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
To get the angles right and bit of bending and positioning is needed for me.
0
0
New fave.
Aj - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits all the right spots. Needs to use plenty of lube
0
0
Taught my wife would leave me haha.
fin - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife loves me really and she loves me more after buying this !! she loves the vibrator and the clit suction and it turns me on seeing her enjoying it !!
0
0
Aaaaahmazing !!.
Ayla - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
First like purchasing a toy and wow im impressed 👏
0
0
Intense!.
Hannah - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy is pretty amazing, but I do find the orgasms from the suction part a bit too intense and not that satisfying.
2
1
Amazing.
Kate - 26 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is incredible! One week in and really enjoying it, I was hesitant about purchasing but so glad I did!
0
1
Is good, good vibes but is quite big.
Anon - 26 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Is good, good vibes but is quite big
0
1
Average.
Kay - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
The clitoral stimulation for me wasn’t anything wowing and found the other end a bit bulky for my liking. Also didn’t quite sit where it needed while inside.
0
1
Amazing.
Lv - 13 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Might be just a tad to big for me, but the vibrations are spot on!
0
1
Hmmm.
Die hard satisfyer fan!! - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
I’m not sure what I was expecting but I really didn’t like this! It was big and bulky and I just couldn’t get it to sit right :( will attempt again when I get around to it! But for now I keep going back to my satisfier pro!!
0
1
Curious? I tried it out for you..
Juanita - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I too need internal and external hands free stimulation because I like playing with my nipples. Someone said it wasn’t a strong sucker, it actually is you just gotta move it to the right spot to suck your lady bits up. The inside was lovely too, nice and strong and GOOD vibration patters. Not the basic slow that each mode goes faster - no it has UNIQUE patterns with the basic patterns that we girls love. I came so hard I could feel a squirt coming on but had to PUSH the sucker off me because I was in bed!

It honesty beats doing the work yourself.
0
1
Amazing! Highly recommended.
Hils - 16 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tell all my friends about this! I honestly think so highly of it.. The varying vibration settings, and also the different suction pressures. You can honestly have a different experience everytime!
0
0
OMG!.
Kate - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is out of this world. The suction is amazing and I didn't even make it to the full setting. There are 2 different buttons for each part of the Kama so if clitoral stimulation is all you want or vice versa it is doable. It stays in place at all angles and honestly not sure if any other toy would compare. My husband loves this toy and enjoys watching while i have some fun. I havent managed to find the charging hole but the rechargeable setting us a great add to this. 10/10
0
0
Does not Disappoint.
Handsfree - 10 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This hasn't got the most powerful clitoral stimulation happening, but that's probably a good thing with the combined internal stimulation! Going handsfree is great!
0
0
Holy moley!.
Sasha - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
As a beginner, I didn’t expect to be able to have an experience like I did the first time I used this! My advice is to read the instructions as I only found out about the vibrator after the 3rd time.
0
0
Works really well! Comfortable to use and long charge.
Guest - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Long charge. Easy to use and set to your personal preferences.
0
0
A-m-a-z-i-n-g!!!!!!.
Vee - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love my new toy. First time trying a clit sucker and my God!! I was screaming oh God, love the deep rumbling vibration inside. I can only handle the suction at level four so far! My husband really enjoyed watching too. Straight to the top of my list. Will be taking 'her' on our naughty weekend away to use in the cedar hot tub. Can not wait!
0
0
Good but a bit disappointing.
Caitlan - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I don’t know if it’s just that mine is broken or it’s meant to be that way but the suction is no where near as strong as the satisfyer pro. It can also be a bit difficult to position (can’t exactly go hands free like some said). To me the suction on it on its highest level is about the same as the first setting on the satisfyer pro which makes me just want to put this away and use the pro instead. Besides the suction though it’s a good toy, and good quality
0
0
Awesome.
Nic - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the different vibration settings on both the insertable end and the suction end. Long battery power too.
0
0
Good.
Ye - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bit odd but still good lol
0
0
This is the best thing I have ever purchased.
T - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love watching my partner use this toy while I conentrate on other areas of her body, there is nothing better than watching her climax. Great toy and my partner loves it.
0
0
Shake it off, shake it off.
DiabolicT - 23 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took me way to long to figure this out, after I figured it out has become a favourite toy in the rotation.
0
0
not as intense as expected.
m - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
the vibrator stopped working and I got a replacement from ATMS. great customer service.
0
0
Such a great toy.
Liv - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I brought this as a present to myself and it did not disappoint. The shipping was so fast and arrived at my address in under a week. The suction is great I love the different levels but the highest one is definitely my favorite. This is my first internal toy and it definitely spices things up... would definitely recommend if you are looking for something that has both internal and external stimulation! The kama is one of my personal favorites now and is always my first choice.
0
0
Guaranteed to get you feeling good.
Katy - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This works wonders and will have your toes curling and body shaking with delight.
0
0
Amazing.
T - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
We did get a dud that stopped working. But the amazing crew at ATMS hooked us up with a new one. Highly reccemond amazing toy
0
0
Omgosh yes.
H - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
LOVE 😍 tis my go to and works well w the bf too!! Love the hands free orgasms 😍😍👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽
0
0
Awesome toy with hours of pleasure for both of us..
Dave - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This item does exactly what it says on the box. The hands free function is great, just insert it and position correctly and then i can concentrate of other parts of my wife while she is brought to orgasm. Great fun and pleasure for both of us.
0
0
Great toy.
A - 12 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for independent play, one of my go to's
0
0
Kama Vibrator.
jaz - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
i have a couple of satisfyer products and this is considerably 'stronger' suction and vibrations. its a great product once you get in the groove and know how to adjust it.
0
0
So hot!.
Lainey - 7 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size, great colour - amazing O’s!!
0
0
Does exactly what you want it to!.
Jax - 5 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the spot/s!
0
0
🥳.
Aaron - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves it 👌
1
1
Lives up to the name!.
Lady in Red - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yes all round for the satisfaction Kama. Small and discreet but powerful. Would recommend to a friend
0
0
Love a tickle?.
Carls - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Once it gets into the right spot, this gets the job done rather quickly
0
0
Partner was absolutely blown away with this product.
Josh - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner was absolutely blown away with this product 10/10 has good battery life also
0
0
One of my favourites.
Lauretta - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this one it gets me there every time ❤️
0
0
Wife gave it a 10/10.
Jess - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow the wife had fun with this one she loves her sp2 but this just blow that toy out the park only had it going for about 45 seconds and out of no where she had a really big O then went on to have about 4 in a row after that in the space of 5 minutes very happy with this one
0
0
Mind blowen.
Mimi - 15 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow just wow
0
0
Better than a rabbit!.
Gabi - 14 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
After researching many other suction vibrators, I finally decided to settle on something a little more indulgent and lord am I glad I did. The quality is spectacular and the packaging itself got me a little excited as someone who’s only ever bought sex toys that have come in the standard cheap cardboard and plastic. Let me tell you—to someone who’s only ever had toys with a maximum of three vibration levels, the Kama opens up a whole new world. You are SPOILT for choice when it comes to both the suction and standard vibration patterns, which are both operated independently of each other. Besides the functionality, this little number is such a gorgeous shade of purple that it’s almost tempting to display. Almost. If I had to choose one drawback, it’s that it can get a little loud on the higher settings, but that’s to be expected with any toy with vibrating functions.

In short, the Kama is a real “treat yourself” kind of toy and I do not regret treating myself one bit. My rabbit will never see the light of day ever again.
0
0
Nice and easy to hide.
Alias - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is great, was scared to use but it so good
0
0
😍😍😍😍😍😍.
Rach - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new fav
0
0
Good vibes.
Laz - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Didn’t really know how to turn it off but it’s great apart from that 🤣
0
0
Warning ⚠️.
Tash - 7 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was 50/50 on wether to get this as I dont usually get the big O with just toys.. but damn... this little thing ain't playing around, it should come with a warning to put towels down or something lol.. needless to say. 1000% satisfaction
0
0
Love ❤️.
Delilah - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is awesome by myself or with my husband. Love the material it's made out of, super smooth, and it's easy to use. Rechargeable, waterproof, great vibe settings - and plenty to choose from. The 'sucking' part is amazing. It's my favorite toy I've bought so far.
0
0
Powerful and easy to clean!.
Sue - 3 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
I bought this toy hoping for a sensual internal/external experience. So far, I haven't been disappointed! The internal vibrator sits pretty far up, so if you don't like toys that are on the bigger size, this one might not be for you. The one draw back is that, even though the toy is flexible, the suction vibrator is difficult to maneuver up to my clit. I really have to pull the toy upwards to get the suction in the right place, which can sometimes be a bit painful. When I get it on correctly, it's wonderful, but finding that spot is often quite difficult. That could be due to my own anatomy, but be aware that if your clit sits a bit higher up, this toy might not be the best fit for you.
0
0
Wow.
Toy tester - 3 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The satisfyer is good but this is great!
0
0
Bad things come in small toys.
Nikita - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow is all i have to say can not believe so much satisfaction can come from something wonderful This toy really hit the spot and topping it off with many different settings 😍
0
0
Expected more.
Star - 15 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
It wasn’t as powerful as I expected
1
0
Didn't meet the hype.
B - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
I've heard so many good things about this product and after purchasing the SP2 as a hype product I was really excited. Unfortunately this item just does not do the job no matter what I try. If you've got an SP2, and you find it reliable...stick with it and don't waste $ on this potential flop.
2
0
Goodbye SP2.
Sammy - 9 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I must be honest, this is by far one of the best toys I've purchased. I have now neglected my SP2.

If you are looking for a toy that is hands free, great for clit and G spot, I typically have it on the third setting for both, the orgasm's are out of this earth plane, so much that I was laughing and crying at the same time. If your looking for a quick fix of one big orgasm or wanna squirt or have a soul leaving the body experience. This is for you boo!!

Now go love yourself and your womb space!!
0
9
Mind blowing.
Spill.the.tea - 4 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never experienced a sensation or an ending like the one this beauty delivers! There are no words to describe this one! All I can say is that if you’re on the fence about buying this, get off and buy it NOW! It’s worth every penny and you won’t regret it 😉
0
2
Best Vibrator I've Ever Had.
Baebee - 14 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down!!..Literally! It's hands free after you put it in and find the setting that feels the best. The inserted part (g-spot stimulator) has a separate set of vibrations than the sucking part (clitoral stimulator) and each has its own intensity and speed. Gets me there EVERYTIME. I would buy it again and again! Worth every penny.
0
1
Not enough power.
Beau - 9 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
My girlfriend has heard alot about this toy so we bought it , when we got it tried it straight away , the suction is very weak but the vibration settings are very good
0
1
The best.
B - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite toy! When I cum, sometimes it's hard to pull the toy off and out of me which makes the orgasm more intense hehe! So goooood!!!!
0
1
My new favorite!.
T - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one replaced my Staisfyer Pro 2 as my new favorite! Fits conveniently hands free, love all the settings, and makes me orgasm like no other toy when both ends are going at once. Love it!
0
1
Disappointing.
Honey Lou - 22 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
I just can’t get this to position properly so that it arouses both areas at the same time. Definitely can’t locate my Gspot with it, which is a pity as the vibrations are strong! The power of my bullet is stronger and better than the suction part of this. Tried three times and still no orgasm. Whereas I orgasm in seconds with my bullet, and keep going back for more.
0
1
so so so so good.
angel - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
second only to the satisfyer, so fantastic for dual simulation
0
1
Wouldn’t recommend to a friend.
Alice - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
I was influenced by an instagram influencer. The Kama in my personal opinion is not as good as the satisfier pro. Not my preferred toy
0
1
Very stimulating.
Alias - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Great quality but the shape and angles are all off.
Rina - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This product would benefit sooo much if it was bendable so you could adjust position. This sh*t is not one size fits all coochie.
0
0
Say goodbye to Sp2.
A - 14 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect toy for the best job for internal and external stimulation. Easy to use
0
0
Good.
Bleep - 9 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Really good
0
0
A must have!.
K - 8 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A must have for lovers of clit toys!
0
0
Had such high hopes!.
Debs - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was so excited about this toy. Two for one! But I was really disappointed once I gave it a go. Let’s call it physical dynamics but this baby just doesn’t reach the right places. If one end is good the other isn’t. I love, love, love the internal piece. The vibration levels are perfect. Even for those who can’t orgasm via intercourse this, still exceeds expectations. My only wish is it reached my clit properly to give the simultaneous satisfaction I so surely crave!
1
1
Great product.
HBBoys - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good product. Good flexibility in the neck that allows optimal angles. Suction is great.
0
0
Fun!.
Zoe - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy took me awhile to figure out how to place it to work for me but once I figured it out it was awesome!
0
0
Holy shit!.
Speechless - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best thing to ever enter the face of the earth. It's gonna put all men outta business. 🤣 This thing is insane! ❤️❤️❤️ 10/10
0
0
Wet is the way.
1littlebit - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
The squirt is worth the charge. Stays energized through several sessions and allows you to cum without fail. Orgasm worthy
0
0
Yes please!!!!.
Haani - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow this toy is intense but so good at the same time. The buttons are easy to use, packaging is very beautiful, good quality and the battery cord charger is very effective.
0
0
Uh-mazing.
Bee - 20 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love using this on my own or with a partner. Insane orgasms, I usually use just the clitoral stimulator but great to use both if you wanna go hands free )
0
0
Best Toy Ever!.
Harmony - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Literally has me transcending to the heavens above. Took me a couple tries to work out how to use it hands free and I tell ya what, once I did there was no going back to any other toys!
0
0
O my.
Nay - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Well let's just say my down stairs has just shown me things I didn't even realize was possible..!! 😍🤯🤭🤤🥴🤫. Excellent product, definitely hits all spots 👌
0
0
OOOOmazing.
MrsP - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The only toy you'll ever need. Satisfying EVERY time.
0
0
WOW just crazy WOW.
Rayz - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time experiencing this product...just blew my mind away! Powerful orgasams everytime. Have yet to try in shower.
0
0
Climax! x6 last night.
Shaza - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it! When just the clit stimuli isn’t quite enough, grab this bad boy and you won’t be disappointed!
0
0
Good, but have to angle down to hit clit.
Sophia - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Feels good, high quality, strong vibrations, great suction, but when you have the product in, the clit sucker sits above the clit, so you have to angle the toy down, so can't be used hands free.
0
0
30 seconds is all it takes.
Doglesh - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Being new to the sex toy game this was my first purchase and I have zero regrets ! Hands free and gets the job done expertly
0
0
Great suction, consider internal piece.
Sarah - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The suction is great. If you're tossing up between this and the suction only toy (no internal piece) consider this. When I'm finishing my vagina contracts and it pushed the toy out a little, which pulls the suction off the clit, at the most critical moment. I ended up using the internal piece as an awkward handle to get around this.
0
0
OMG.
Corinne - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have had the same rabbit vibe for a good 15year…. Move over bunny there’s a new kid in the drawer…. Holy Moly this thing is next level. I have use on my own and with my partner and it rocks. Why did I wait so long to upgrade. Only thing I can say is start slow it WILL blow your mind.
0
0
Wow just wow.
Pj - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy blew my mind! I can’t get enough of it
0
0
Wow.
R - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly, had this for almost a year, and its amazing
0
0
Stopped working.
Kelly - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
I have owned this for just under two years. Used it occasionally and really liked it. It suddenly started to slow the vibration and stop working. It is fully charged and will not vibrate. The suction still works. I am at a loss if I should order another or try something different as when it worked it was great.
0
0
Go -to.
Polly Pitstop - 22 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Literally the best toy in my arsenal. So in love with this. Never fails to make me orgasm..
0
0
Like nothing else.
Emma - 20 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never ever ever experienced anything else like this. 30 seconds is all you need literally! You’ll be left in a puddle every day after you receive this little satisfier. Do not put off buying this thing! Go now and run while you actually can!
0
0
She says the best she has ever used.
Mike Dexter - 20 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quiet strong, lasts well, it has become my ladys go to toy of about half a dozen shes packing
0
0
Not as good as I thought it would be.
Karinaxxx - 20 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I read the reviews on this and couldn't wait to get it to try it out. Packaging was great nice and discreet. The box is beautiful and the product is so pretty. I charged her up and gave it a go. The g spot end was great. Hit the spot just where it needed to be. The clit sucker was a bit of a let down. The actual suction doesn't compare to the satifyer pro 2 at all. But once I found my groove after about 20min of trying, I finally arrived and the big O was fantastic. If the suction on the clit was harder I would give this 10/10. Love this and I would recommend this for someone who hasn't had the satisyer pro 2 yet.
1
1
Love it.
K - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a staple product
0
0
Satisfied and addicted.
Tay - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buy buy buy. I cannot live without this delicious two in one product. The settings and sensations just take you above and beyond.
0
0
Gone in 60 seconds 😂.
Wayne - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is absolutely great. My other half kept saying that she read reviews and wanted to try it. We were surprised at the silky smooth texture but goodness, when this thing turned on I saw the change in my wife's eyes straight away. It was less than 2 minutes and I think she had the best orgasm that I could not give her. 😂
1
1
Vibration is out of this world. But the clitorol stimulation is meh..
Michelle - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not as good as I thought it would be. Could be user error though.
0
0
Bedroom gamechanger.
Geedubyoo - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quality - Share Satisfaction really know what they are doing. Beautifully packed, Mrs. Geedubyoo was in love at first sight. The production quality is suberb, with so much care taken on the aesthetics and materials used - the Kama looks amazing and is even better to touch. Even little things like the power connection were perfectly designed. Just amazing. Value - I picked this up at sale price, but I can assure you that even at full RRP, you will not be disappointed. Now for the good oil. Initially, Mrs. Geedubyoo was a little daunted, and had to fiddle about with it a little bit to position correctly. Once she got a handle on the controls and worked out the variable settings that worked for her though.....holy shit! With me in the back and this badboy taking care of business up front, I though she was going to expire from sensory overload. I can honestly say, I've never seen anything like it in my life - she was transported again, and again and again (and I have to say it felt amazing for me too!) Ladies - do whatever you need to do to acquire one. Gentlemen - buy one for the love of your life. Actually, just buy one for every lady you know. You'll be making the world a better place, and supporting a New Zealand company. Twofer!
0
0
Great quality and look. Powerful vibes..
Dene - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product. Very high quality. One added bonus would be more poseable. Partner is very small and has trouble hitting all the spots at the same time.
0
0
11/10 would recommend.
M - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
O.M.G Yes yes yes, get it, you won't regret it. Comfortable, easy to use.. fully charged this is a powerhouse so start slow. Even with the charge running low it gets the job done 🥴
0
0
Wow.
RM - 10 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Move over Satisfyer Pro, there’s a new fave in my house!
0
0
Wow.
Jay - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lives up to the hype. Initially it took some time to get the right settings but once I had that sorted I could see stars!
0
0
Wrong parts.
Tdawg - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
I must be the only person to buy this and not enjoy it. The parts didn't line up properly, the suction was poor (maybe I'm to used to my sp2) and the vibrations were weak. Not a fan
0
0
Yes, please!.
Jay - 2 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought the SP2 and my girlfriend bought this. We tried out both and definitely have our preferences. It was fun watching her cum. Defs recommend for those who are in to consensual voyeurism!
0
0
For hip arthritis sufferers.
65 - 15 Dec, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This is the first device as, a senior, that I have purchased. Sex became too painful while waiting for a new hip so did some research. Was not disappointed with this product my partner was pleased that I was able to orgasm with it . Older people enjoy sex too! Amazing product.
6
87
Amazing!.
Sage - 30 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well what can I say except buy it! you won't be disappointed! Mind blowing orgasams every time!
I dont know if anyone else has said this but this is a great toy to use on yourself whenever your going down on a guy. Just got to be careful you don't bite him in the middle of all the pleasure your getting. My husband loves how turned on I get while giving him a blow job and he just gets to watch and enjoy. Can also use in the shower! Great price and colour too.
0
21
Will not be disappointed.
Anon- - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy I’ve ever used! I’m a plus sized gal and I had no problems adjusting it to hit the right spot. It never fails to hit the right spot either! I’ve been recommending this to all my girl friends xx
5
20
Mind blown!.
Chelsea - 30 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday and first time we both used we we bought another one so we could have one each!!! It’s so good we wanted our own ones, because who would want to share this toy. I’ve never been a huge fan of suction toys but this one is amazing and the g spot vibrator is next level. All you people with vaginas GET ONE!!!
1
11
WOW, no wonder its toy of the year!.
Anon - 7 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First of all - ATMS shipped out of NZ but wow - the product arrived to my address in Australia in under a week. Super quick and discreet as well. The product: first time using one of these. Not knowing what to expect I started off on its highest speed and I only last 10 seconds if that! Never felt anything quite like it. Wanted me wanting to play some more - not a bad thing! So newbies like me buying one of these clit suckers - do it but start slow! Super quiet product. Will certainly buy again from this company.
2
8
Omfg! 💦.
Alex - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 I seriously was not expecting that! Best thing I have ever brought. Didn’t even get to close my eyes, no need to watch Porn or Fantasize. Legit was seeing stars. Wow, what a product. Excuse me while I don’t leave my room!
0
1
Put out to pasture.
Adam - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a machine thought I’d surprise my wife and that it did
I found it extremely easy to get positioned right and once it was in position I started with some internal vibration for about 5 seconds before turning on the little clit sucker and around 10 seconds after that my wife’s face went all flushed breathing rapidly toes curled up and legs were shaking as she as she came a fucking river and she was left laying in a puddle shaking unable to string a sentence together or even comprehend what had just happened and leaving me to take care of myself as she unable to move for around 15 minutes
We used to really enjoy the SP2 but holy shit this little demon has just put it into retirement sorry SP2
So we will be trying to make it last a bit longer tonight and I’d say I’ll be taking care of myself a fair bit from now this thing may have retired more than just the SP2 but fuck it is so much fun recommend this 1000%
Gentlemen if you truly love your wife give her KAMA for Xmas mid blowing
0
1
BUY THIS NOW.
Anon - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You won’t regret it… wine and cheese night with me and Kama is all I need
0
1
great toy does the job.
trinz - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great toy the statisfyer is still better though lol
0
1
Fun on your own.
Sausage girl - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for when you are on your own. Flexible so you can get the suction position just right!
0
1
Worlds best seller no joke !!.
Alias - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s everything you need and more I think everyone with a vagina needs this if you ever feel lonely and your thinking about hitting up that toxic D well now you don’t have to !! Get Kama instead
0
1
The best!!.
Kharma - 30 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First sex toy I’ve ever got myself and can honestly say it was amazing! Never experienced orgasms quite like it had tears rolling down my cheeks. Would 100% recommend to every woman out there!!
0
1
Euphoric bliss.
Jane - 7 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is essentially a two in one, you can use each part comfortably on its own as well as together. My first experience using this product was my first time receiving both clitoral and vaginal stimulation from a toy and let me tell you, I came in under a minute. The variation of settings allow for the right combination to be reached for suit whatever mood you're in. I can highly recommend this product to anyone who enjoys both clitoral and vaginal stimulation.
0
1
Not as great as I though.
Stella - 29 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
The suction clit part is no where near as strong as the satisfier...I can barely feel it. The bit that goes inside is quite powerful, but I prefer the clit action. Would not buy again.
0
1
hold onto your reins vagina owners, you are going for a ride.
Sarah G - 26 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I did a review of this on my new blog about toys I have, so here is the link for the full low down! but the subject line gives a good indicator of HOW GOOD the kama is! https://nightsweatsx.tumblr.com/post/665285326971994112/kumagain
4
5
Better than sex.
Meme - 23 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Who needs a man when you can use this satisfyer to satisfy all your sexual needs.
0
1
One night with it...or day lol.
K J Blue - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not even 2 minutes and I can confirm that all these reviews are not lying!! I saw white for at least 5 mins that afterwards I had to go again to make sure I wasn't dreaming...
0
1
Bloody hell.
Bambi - 21 Oct, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Yeah alright. Usually find solo time a bit of a chore to get done as I hate that it takes so long and isn't satisfying. F me dead, quickest O I've ever had with this toy. Definitely recommend.
0
1
MIND BLOWING.
L - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Full disclosure - this is my first toy. At first I was intimidated by the size and the feel - playing with it first the vibrations were confronting. After some hyping up I decided to dive right in and OH MY GOD. I hope I haven't been missing out on this for too long! After that first time I have used it in the shower and bath too - amazing! This thing is so easy to operate and will have you seeing stars in minutes, or lulling into bliss over a few hours if that's your thing. I don't think I have even explored all the functions yet - one step at a time! Also - I think a few other reviews mentioned it but it's not necessarily a one size fits all device, it can take some fiddling to get positioned ~just right~ but that's part of the fun of exploring!
0
0
DISAPPOINTED.
COURTNEY M - 29 Dec, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
1.3
I was so excited to try this and now that i have tried it, i can let other females know that this is NOT WORTH IT

The suction is terrible, and is also the biggest let down, its not flexible (bendy) enough and its really frikken loud!!
I have tried it many times over the past 2 weeks and have not been able to cum once!
Such a shame it had so much potential ... :(
0
0
Pretty amazing!.
T - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this on whim as it was popular and it didn’t disappoint! It’s also super pretty 🤩
0
0
Good vibe.
Alias - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
A good vibrator but not great for my body as the suction area is smaller and is circular which is difficult to maneuver
0
0
Kama.
Sarah - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
100% recommend - first g-spot orgasm!
0
0
Not as good as sp2.
Gus - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Maybe i need more practice.
0
0
amazing.
E - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
crazy good, if you’re thinking about getting one, do!
0
0
Amazing suction!.
Anonymous - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I won this toy when I went to an event and I had heard amazing reviews about how quickly people came with it. I was so excited to use it!!

I love that it comes with a charging cable as batteries are too annoying to muck around with.

First time I tried it and OMG!! I came so hard and so fast!! I was left throbbing and wet.
I found the suction to be amazing and the shaft was the perfect size to insert although I personally struggled with how much pressure it put on inside but other than that, it's my favourite toy and I'm so so happy with it!

Buy it!!
0
0
Awesome.
Rachael - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing wish I had brought this sooner
0
0
Good.
N - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good no regrets
0
0
Highly recommend.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very high quality product, strong vibration and suction have since bought more for xmas gifts
0
0
WOW.
C - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just love this toy, having clitoral stimulation as well as internal is just amazing. Works extremely well!!
0
0
Great assistant.
Happy couple - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was our first step into the world of sex toys as a couple. The suction is amazing and don’t even get me started on the internal vibrations. Don’t hesitate, get one now!
0
0
Amazing.
Mands - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first buy, and let me say I do not regret splurging on this. Take a risk and buy it, you’ll thank me later. :)
0
0
Great fun!.
Anon - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I really enjoyed this toy. The suction in your clit is just right plus this massages your G spot. My only issue is although it is flexible it’s hard to get them both in the right position.
0
0
Just buy it!.
Hubby - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife will hardly leave home without it. Need I say more
0
0
Sorry to my neighbours.
Ella and Clyde - 27 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This is the best purchase I’ve ever made. Every woman needs one. I never knew love until now my green little best friend.
0
0
Not great.
K - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Product was okay, obviously suited other woman better.
0
0
Not as good as expected.
Elle - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It’s okay but I expected more from the clit suction!
0
0
Great.
Stacey - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Found it great but wish it came in a case which is way I’m purchasing the new one
0
0
Ok.
JennyJ - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Didn't really do it for me
0
0
Awsome.
Patricia - 19 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best product EVER
0
0
Who needs a man.
NW - 18 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am in love. Holey shit it's mind blowing. I love my man But he understands, so I love him more 😂
0
0
The body is on Fire!.
Horny Mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ok so this is a game changer. I have a SP2 Pro and its amazing! It hits the spot quickly. The kama on the other hand, it lights a fire in your insides and burns from the inside out taking the long scenic road to build the intensity inside and out. Once you explode its a deep and long orgasmn. I highly recommend the SP2 and Kama as two toys every woman should have: one for the short trip and one for the long windy road trip!
0
0
Doesn't live up to the hype.
Luca - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I've been using the satisfyer pro 2 next gen but was in the market for a new toy and I read the reviews thinking this would be a fantastic upgrade/ different experience. Pretty disappointed with it to be honest, it feels good but it just leaves me on the edge without actually pushing me over.
0
0
Alright.
Vanessa - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
The suction bit actually hurt otherwise everything else was alright 👍
0
0
Wow just wow.
Karen - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has to be one of the best toys I have ever owned. Absolutely no regrets
0
0
Happy as.
Tweety - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very valuable purchase. Worth more than its weight in gold for what it accomplished. The insertable end might need to be a tad smaller for better comfort when removing.
0
0
10/10.
Astor - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely recommend. Only downside is after a while (like over 30 mins) it can make you sensitive. 100% recommend, 100% worth it.
0
0
Strong vibrations and suction.
Shar - 27 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome toy once you get the hang of it
0
0
Every woman needs this.
Krate - 26 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow is all I can say !!! does what it says and leaves you very satisfied
0
0
MIND.BLOWN.
C - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yup!!! It’s that good! Worth every cent and reviews were so on point. I don’t need a man ever with this bad boy haha
0
0
What's my name again?.
Melizabeth - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 recommend, defs not for the faint hearted but this has got to be the best I've ever tried!!
0
0
Great toy.
Rose - 18 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Love this product, finish in seconds
0
0
The best toy by a long way.
Anonymous - 18 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it , her absolute favourite toy that i have ever purchased , bring her to some shuddering orgasms, very very highly recommended and extremely cheap price for what it does
0
0
pure bliss.
Kitty Kat - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
this is amazing, having stimulation both inside and outside makes for an amazing time!!!! I thought that they hype may be all hype, but its not just hype it really is as great as everyone says it is
0
0
But at your own risk!.
Lane - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. Just absolutely WOW! This toy has quickly become my absolute favourite I own 3 satisfyer brand toys and this one is the best of all I own! Seriously so amazing a saw stars and could speak for a solid 5 minutes afterwards!!!
0
0
Amazing.
Pleasure Seeker - 15 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As soon as i received this, i went straight to the bedroom and had 3 of the most intense orgasms I’ve ever had, all within about 20 minutes!
0
0
Wowaz.....
CJ - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very much a satisfied customer with this. Amazing long lasting orgasms. Easy to charge. Definitely my fav toy.
0
0
Absolute must!.
B - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This by far would have to be my favourite bedroom addition! Providing both internal and external orgasms it sits perfectly without even needing to hold it, just lay back and enjoy!!
0
0
Game changer!!!!.
Nat - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am so happy discovering this amazing self pleasuring device. It has taught me the true art of enjoying masturbating. I love that it water proof, I love the different vibe modded and overall the design concept has been executed perfectly
0
0
Yes!!.
Sally - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yes, Yes, Yes!! So much fun with or without a partner!!
0
0
BEST EVER.
O - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG this is GREAT
0
0
Good but painful.
Tiger - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Due to a health issue I was unable to use this product.
1
0
Great.
Me - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
1
0
Holy Grail of all Sex Toys!!!.
Nunya - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Now I thought the satisfyer pro 2 was great but THIS!! 😱 hooo my goodness all the orgasms, oh wait and i didn't even need my hands to hold it! Vibration is on another level and the sucker on that thing... Say no more, I dont need nobody or anything else. When I die bury me with my Kama thank you! 🙌 lol 10/10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2
66
Amazing. Buy this now!.
RedFox - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This brand name is spot on, because as a customer I am so satisfied that I have to share it. This toy blew my mind. The first time I used it was in the bath and I half-flooded my bathroom because my blended orgasm was that good! I bought it out of curiosity originally because I had just spent three times the cost of this toy on the Womanizer Duo, and so I didn't want to love this toy purely because I didn't want to feel I'd wasted my money on the more expensive one. The Kama outperforms the Duo. The internal vibrations are more rumbly than buzzy, and the external component provides a beautiful sucking and pulsating sensation which creates a total body build-up to a rocking orgasm. It is better than all of my rabbit vibes and the fact it is waterproof and submersible is a huge bonus for me in the sex toy world. It appears to be very similar (if not identical) to the Tracy's Dog OG in design. It may not conform perfectly to every body type, but that's part of the fun of sex toys - every so often you'll come across the unicorn sex toy that fits you perfectly and makes every other purchase pale in comparison. I'm so lucky this toy is it for me because it's more than delivered for amazing value for money! Thanks ATMS and Share Satisfaction xx
2
11
Expected more.
Julia - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I really love how this toy feels and looks. Unfortunately it's lacking some power in my opinion - was expecting the clitoral stimulation to be a bit more intense. Enjoy it nonetheless.
0
6
I love this product.
C - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I’m inlove with it and it’s my fav toy and vibrator out of my toy collection I didn’t think it was gonna be as good as it is but after reading the reviews I just had to buy one and try it out for myself something different to my other toys I would usually use I love the feeling once it’s inside it’s very comfortable I love how it warms me up inside and then I like pulling out and teasing my clit with the tip of it feels so nice gives me this warm and buzzy feeling hits the right spots drives me so crazy it’s an amazing feeling I love the strong vibrations this toy really makes me horny and want more Easy to charge and use buttons I think it says it takes up to 2 to 5 hours to charge but mines chargers faster The suction isn’t as good and doesn’t do much for me unless I hold the toy down and put pressure on it then it gives me this nice feeling Also wish it came with a storage bag because I’ve seen other toys that is the same toy as this product on YouTube just with a different name and theirs came with a storage bag But rather then that I really love this product and it’s my fav toy I’ve ever owned and brought from here Highly recommend you try this out for yourself
0
2
Never knew I could squirt.
Squirter - 28 Jul, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Never purchased a vibrator before in my LIFE!! Having a bad run of men and swearing to never retrace my steps into douche bag territory I purchased the Kama, some lube and a dildo. Obviously had to try it out the day it arrived. Holey guacamole!! Make me cum in less than 2 minutes. Had a very intense whole body orgasm from it and not to mention I SQUIRTED! Never in my life has that ever happened. If you have shit taste in guys and need something to fill the gap. Get it in you ASAP
1
3
Omg!!!.
Kitty Cat - 16 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG! What can I say? I love it so much! Is perfect for me, different modes, the vibration and suction are independent so you can use both or just one. Is great to play with your partner too. It have different intensities so you can choose what make you feel better, used it in the shower and is my favourite spot for it. No complaints, is perfect!
0
1
Totally amazing.
Koorabel - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Totally amazing product
0
1
Ahhhhhhhhmazing!!!.
Sophie - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Decided to take it into the shower and wow!!! That’s me done!!! Must have
0
1
Incredible.
Indigo - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best hands free product I have ever bought. 10 settings, easy charge and flexible to remain in place where others couldn't!
0
1
My favorite toy of all time.
Mindblown - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bad boy is amazing!!! So many different levels, easy to clean, waterproof and is my absolute favorite!!! I love how it's hands free and you can really enjoy and savor each and every second koz I swear I could only handle 4minutes going up to Level 3.
1
2
strong vibe.
zoe - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
rechargable, good size, quiet, strong vibe.
0
1
Holy moly 😍.
Kirsty - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A friend recommended this vibe so naturally I brought it immediately, and it was at my house within 48 hours, amazing service!! My partner and I tried it out that night, oh my God it was fantastic, we both loved it! I have used it solo also and can't get enough, I bloody love it!! My other vibes will be free inferior for sure 😉
0
1
One of the best products I've ever used!.
Happy customer - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've never had an orgasm like it! Definitely recommend. My husband gets really turned on using this on me so also great for couple play.
0
1
WOW 😈.
Blacklaceonsweat - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Thank god this has a quick charge cause it will definitely be put to good use! This arrived today and I’ve already used it twice, easy an comfortable to use and the different settings on the suction an vibration make for the perfect customisable orgasm like earth quaking orgasms.
0
1
Great for partner.
Matt - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Partner loved it, finished multiple times.
0
1
Amazing.
That Girl - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely speechless had me shook 👌🥰
0
1
Great toy, just not for me.
Mikayla - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
After all the hype and reviews- and a cheeky discount code, I thought I’d give it a go The clit part is fantastic, and easy to change functions etc The internal is very powerful- which I found overpowered the clit sensation Would be a great toy for anyone who 100% needs penetration to orgasm
0
1
Amaaaazing.!.
Kay - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had lots of fun playing with this toy. Still have plenty of exploring to do that’s for sure. Love the feel and got it in my fav colour. A good solo player instrument 😉
0
0
Great.
Satisfied - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it, recommended to friends!
0
0
Gahd dayum.
Satisfied - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A total of 6 seconds. best bedroom buy if you are thinking about it just do it I even got one for my mate haha satisfaction at its finest
0
0
Love this..
Nickey - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this product!! Its really good quality, easy to charge and an awesome colour hehe. I was worried about positioning when I first got it but after testing it out it was super easy so position and you can adjust the intensity of both parts separately :)
0
0
Wasn't expecting that.
Kuntdashian - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it is. Definitely one of my top go to toys.
0
0
VERY GOOD.
Anon - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
my partner loves this toy
0
0
WOW OMG :).
Megs - 25 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG it did the job nicely
0
0
Amazing.
Lilac - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s just soooo gooood, it’s really quite and sometimes you don’t even need to use your hand to hold it ☺️ Just put it in let let it does its magic
0
0
WOWWW.
Alice - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I loved this toy so much! Best purchase ever
0
0
OMFG I LOVE DIS.
Connie - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is my favourite yet!!! Do yourself a favour and get this!
0
0
Mind blown.
Edi - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time I used this I couldn’t quite get the hang of the settings but then when I did I was bucking, jerking and shaking in pure delight
0
0
Buy at your own discretion.
General Guy - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First I was afraid to buy it for my partner, now she has the best orgasms n does not really need a man that much. We start for few mins n then she'd ask for this. Definitely gives you clarity in relationship. I've given it to two women n dumped them both in a span of months.
0
0
Great product.
Frank - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome
0
0
F n love it.
A martens - 16 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
No complaints on this product
0
0
Washing machine spin cycle.
Sophie - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
My first toy. Nah, not a fan. Slightly nice but way to intense. Also have realised while using it that my hands are more sensitive then my clit
Sweet design! Super soft to touch. It glides. Algd shape. Bendy works well.
A lot of not pleasant gassy smells when opening. Still smells a little even though she’s been washed a few times and out of the packing for weeks but wayy better
0
0
Absolutely great.
Bee - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
You won’t regret buying this product, clitoral & g-spot stimulation is spot on. Mind blown.
0
0
Wow!.
JM - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Literally, wow! 1,000% recommend!
0
0
Excellent.
Jay - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this new addition. The clitoral suction isnt as strong as our satisfyer pro but is wonderful for extended play. Quiet enough and slim enough to be worn outside the bedroom too.
0
0
Got that sweet, sweet g spot perfectly.
Nicky - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Where do I start.... So this delightful toy manages to hit my G spot so perfectly it never takes me long to climax. However, I did find that it doesn't reach my clit properly. So I pair this with my satisfyer Pro 2 and it works a treat.
0
0
Kama.
Guest - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So so so good! Saw an influencer rave about it on socials so decided to take the plunge and get one. ZERO regrets!!! So so good.
0
0
Fave toy.
Katie - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has to be my favourite toy so far! Very comfortable to use
0
0
Loved it.
Debra - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product!
0
0
Buy it nowwww.
M - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Get it, use it, thank me later. That's all I gotta saaaay......
0
0
Life changing.
Alias - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely game changing toy.. great quality, the battery life is amazing I've had it for six months and I've only charged it once (might have something to do with the fact it's only on for a minute before I come!!) and it's really easy to clean, can't ask for better!
0
0
Wow!!.
Marie - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is amazing!
0
0
Smooth operator.
Nikki - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Take the time to get to know your new pleasure… you won’t be dissatisfied
0
0
Amaaazinggg.
Shweatyyy - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg. Wish I found this earlier 🙌
0
0
Love!!!.
Amy - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow wow wow
0
0
Love this product.
Betty - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product super easy to use and great times ahead
0
0
Very satisfying toy by far.
Alias - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the suction part for sure then turn the vibe on and omg! Im in heaven 😍
0
0
Good, veeeery good, but not great.
Anna - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I had super high hopes for this bad boy based on reviews. But I just couldn’t get it in the right position to experience both the internal and clit stimulation at the same time. In saying that the vibrations of the g-spot stimulator are NEXT LEVEL and he got the job done multiple times. Not giving up hope though, with more experience hopefully I’ll hit that mind blowing Kama orgasm soon
0
0
Best i have ever tried.
j - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mind blowing orgasms
0
0
Very nice quality toy.
Courtney - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very nice quality toy that feels amazing. Nice a flexible.
0
0
So good.
Guest - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the spot and super fun. You’ll have a good time alone or with a partner )
0
0
Mind blown!!.
Sammylee - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just like my little line summary MIND BLOWN! This powerful perfect size beauty was actually bigger then the picture. Fitted perfectly inside on my g spot and blew my mind! The suction and the vibration had my legs shaking with pleasure! I’ve never had anything like it before in a sex toy! Shower time got a whole lot better and so did playtime with my man! 5 stars! 😍
0
0
Wow!.
Jane - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase I’ve made. Once you find the right settings and angle it’ll have you orgasming in minutes
0
0
Wasn’t feeling it at all :(.
Michaela - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Unfortunately to my surprise, after reading all the raving reviews about the Kama I was so excited to try it, however, I was not blown away at all. It took me ages to get off 💦💦 I almost lost all hope. The satisfyer pro is 100% better than the Kama. The G spot stimulation was too distracting and took away the pleasure from the clit stimulation. I was guttered. I found a new way of using it though. If you turn it around so it’s rare facing and have the clit part on your butt hole, it feels really good. Lol.
0
0
Absolutely worth the money.
Anna - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is an incredible product. It has a range of settings and intensities and its design make is really easy to use and control.
0
0
Awesome!.
Alias - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just awesome!
0
0
Still can’t beat satisfyer pro.
Sophie - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Tried this several times and it just does not compare to the Sp2. Was told this was so much better than the SP2 so purchased but there is no comparison unfortunately! Expensive too so Very disappointing :(
2
2
Amazing product.
Ash - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Amazing!
0
0
Love the handless feature.
Anon - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The size was bigger than pictured, but once I figured out the buttons for the different controls and got it in position... It was amazing. This handless feature and the clit stimulation. Love being able to adjust the intensity and it made me came so quickly. Worth the purchase.
0
0
Heaven.
Guest - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
THIS IS THE ONE!!! I love it. If i could rate it a 10, I would rate it a 11. This is a female lifelong best friend.
0
0
A-MAZING.
Ruby - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is not for the faint hearted, ease your way up with the levels or you 100% will mess up your bed
0
0
Absolutely amazing.
Guest - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good it made her cry with pleasure. Definitely a favorite
1
1
How do I ever leave home again.
Nic - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve only used a vibrator a few times before and I bought this a a little lockdown treat … and treat it is !!! It exceeded all expectations extremely deep vibrations good fit and after a bit of adjustment the front sensation is amazing . I never want lockdown to end lol
0
0
Love the double pleasure.
Kathryn - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the multiple options for both the clit stimulator and the vibrator
0
0
Girls Best Friend.
AH - 31 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Every girl needs one.
0
0
Amazing!!.
Sarah - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. So much fun
0
0
Doesn’t live up to the hype.
Mixed vibes - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Best friend brought this and raved about it. Feel like it only suits those with a certain clit to vaginal entrance ratio. Doesn’t do it for me as it doesn’t sit right when inserted. But do love the seperate insertion vibration and clitoral vibration.
0
0
OMG!! This is amazing!!.
Pat - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After trying this, if you like man, you will give up on them. 😂 This is amazing!! My girlfriend and I had so much fun and so many new sensations, it leaves your hands free to explore other parts of the body!! It made both of us scream ..... it was sooooo good!!
0
0
Perfectly pulsating.
Bridget Grace - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sits perfectly inside me and feels amazing. Have struggled to find the right spot for my clit but is amazing when I find the right spot
0
0
Bought this for my wife she loves it.
Rob - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Kama has beautiful smooth feel to it. Looks great. Took a little fiddling around to get the right spot the first time. Then boom.Love watching my wife us the Kama. At the same she had the Satisfyer Pro 2 on her nipple. One very happy lady.I highly recommend the Kama.
0
0
Love love love.
H - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Insane o with this. It’s like I was trapped in it!
0
0
Excellent.
Sorren - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Luxe packaging, easy to charge and use, very powerful and VERY effective toy. Much better results than my Satisfyer - you may need to wriggle the clit suction around a little to find the right spot but when you do - just wow.
0
0
Love this.
Taint - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this.
0
0
WHERE TO BEGIN!!!!.
Dru - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Life changing!
0
0
Two in one.
Minx - 15 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy is amazing! If you want to feel your insides quiver all the way to your clit feeling like it’s being gently sucked this is the toy for you. The only thing that can be annoying is the positioning of both ends, you have to get it right before you enjoy the full magic of this toy, since all anatomy is different it may take a few times to perfect finding the right place on both ends to feel good!
0
0
Very Good.
Hannah - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a few mins to get in right place but once got it sorted it was mind blowing
0
0
OMG.
SUGAR - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the Best toy I have ever Brought so so amazing highly appreciated and recommended Omg brought me on totally
0
0
Great toy.
May - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love this toy. Great when you want a little bit on internal stimulation as well. Would be good if the suction settings were a little bit more diverse in terms of intensity.
0
0
Mm.
Iris - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Bought because of all the hype but hasn't quite lived up to it have found positioning can take some time but when in the right spot it is awesome
0
0
Hands free fun.
Blaise - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Gives hands free fun once positioned just where you need it and allowing different variations of vibrations depending what in the mood for
1
0
Wowzer!.
Satisfied - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Yikes- this bad boy really works. Sometimes I use without both vibrations going as it’s full on and can be over too quick. But wow it really does the trick! Great sturdy quality too and easy to clean.
1
0
its okay.
A - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
after reading about the hype for this toy I thought I must add one to my collection. While ive had good orgasms with this toy, its not one ill often reach for over other toys. I find it difficult to place the clit bit with having that internal part still in the right place and vis versa. when I have spent the time and adjusted it multiple times its still mediocre. it wasn't worth the hype in my opinion
1
0
Sucked…HARD.
Briee - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The suction part is quite intense so need to move it around otherwise it gets “suctioned”… a little bit ouch but the vibration part is AMAZING
1
0
Best. Toy. Ever..
Good vibes only - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ok so everyone rates the Satisfyer Pro but this... this is a whole other level. High quality, great feeling silicone, perfect fit inside with a vibe which has numerous settings, and then the lil sucky guy working the clit... oof. Reach for this every time, never fails to satisfy. 10/10!
1
0
Best freaking toy ever.
Samantha - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love this, it’s my new best friend. Great for alone time and warming up with my partner! 10/10 recommend!!!
1
3
amazing!!.
mira - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
not many words here - I want to marry it and forget men lol
0
2
Satisfyer what?.
Antz - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Mrs reckons it is on par if not better than the satisfyer pro 2.... at this rate I'm out of a job
0
2
Top notch toy.
Brodie - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We really love it we use it when having sex and its great for that
0
1
The best.
Jay - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Gspot part is a nice size so fits in snug and works amazing. Clit stimulator works amazing too but can't help but cum when turned up. Such a great toy
0
1
Mind blowing!!!.
Lauren - 18 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down the best toy I've ever used. Gets the job done and is bloody good at it!
0
1
Where have you been all my life!.
Meg - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best toy ever invented, hats off to share satisfaction. Best investment you will not be sorry.
0
1
OMG.
Jay - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this product so much lol omg words can’t describe those intense feelings !!! It’s amazing! Like who even needs D when you can that beauty 😂
0
1
She Loves It.
Phinias - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Missus loves this new addition to her collection, doesn't want to spoil it, so only every second night for her
She certainly has a smile on her face after a session with this
0
1
Love it!!.
Taylor - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had so much fun with this. Highly recommend.
0
1
Ecstasy !.
Kama Fan - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had the best time with my partner today/tonight and early morning 🤭 we had so much fun that my "rear" even lost its virginity cos I wanted to keep my new toy inside me lol my favourite toy so far !!!
0
1
Best toy I own.
Sarah - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This by the far the best thing I’ve owned and I don’t get bored of it I use it again and again and it’s charge last for ages.
0
1
Favourite product.
Michelle - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This drives me wild, 100% recommend.....hits the spot every single time in a very short amount of time.
0
1
There and back.
Peach - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Multiple O's from this toy. Can't fault. Dream in the palm on my hand and ......
0
1
Great toy and well worth the investment!.
Mxter - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've used Satisfyer and Womaniser suction toys before and they've been amazing, but this one takes the cake. The suction is great, even if you have a bigger clit, and the internal vibrations and vibration settings are stimulating and at just the right level to not be overwhelming - unless that's your goal, in which case you're set. The battery stays charged for a good length of time, but you can tell when you're running low because the intensity of the vibrations and suction decreases gradually. While it is a quiet toy, it's not silent, so if you're trying to be discreet make sure that you've got something to muffle/mask the noise - especially if you have an anal toy in, because it can vibrate against that (feels amazing) but makes extra noise. 100% reccomend adding this to your toy collection of you have the corrosponding downstairs that this toy works with. One addition I'd like to see - the vibration settings are great, but are only at the end of the internal piece it would be great if they could figure something out that moves up the length of the shaft.
0
1
Jesus take the wheel.
Anonymous - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m flabbergasted 👀 Never thought I would own a sex toy but here I am using her everytime i masturbate AHHH
0
1
Yeeeeah, nah.
Lonelystoner - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I’m so gutted this didn’t work for me. Another one stashed in the back of the wardrobe. I found it really bulky and hard it just didn’t sit right inside me and was uncomfortable against my pelvic bone/urethra area (felt like I had a UTI...). I have always just used my fingers against my clit and I think that’s all I can handle because this was just way too much painful to be honest. I’m yet to find something as good as my first vibe... I’ve been searching for years and I’ve spent a lot of money which is so disappointing!
0
1
Never fails to disappoint.
B - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you liked the satisfyer pro 2 then you will love the Kama. G spot action and different settings for whatever mood you’re in 😛
0
1
Small but mighty!.
Paula / cerrid - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this on a whim and I've enjoyed it. The vibrating function is powerful enough though for me I struggle to get the right level of clit stimulation. BUT, when my partner uses it on me I literally jump off the damn bed!

Another reliable toy for the toy box.
0
1
wow.
steeve - 16 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
omg best thing ever no regrets it even works well in the bath
0
1
Amazing.
Like It - 14 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really good, but find getting it on the right spot a little hard at times.... but its worth the investment regardles
0
1
WOW.
Trace - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Talk about intense! This baby gave me cramp cause I came way harder than I have before.
0
1
Fits nicely.
Alias - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Vibration is strong
0
0
Not for me.
Meh - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I've tried four times now (with partner and without) but I just can't seem to get this toy in the right spot and I also find it uncomfortable when it's inserted which isn't fun. I'm really disappointed as I purchased it based on its amazing reviews!
0
0
Best sucker to date!.
Meggie - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Definitely a must for couples. We have four “suckers” now and this is definitely the best one to use together. Powerful and filling. The Kama lives up to the reviews and you will not be disappointed.
0
0
What a TOY!!.
AdriannA - 7 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Best investment EVER!! This literally has me shaking... level 3 is enough to make me come within minutes!! My new favourite toy! I love it. You will not regret it 🥵💦
0
0
Wow my legs are shaking.
Camille allely - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Amazing hits the spot every single time
0
0
Oh my kama!.
Bee Michaela - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is amazing!!! I had a SP2 and then heard rave reviews about this one and it’s lived up to the hype. The different vibration levels and modes. So worth it!!!!
0
0
Very strong internal arm.
SolarS - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I didn't know what to expect and the Kama was a pleasant surprise. Usually this type of toy is 3-6 times more expensive so I was blown away already by the price. It's not too loud which was another surprise. Internal vibrations are really strong which I found is where this toy shines. It's a personal preference but I would have liked a thumpier clitoral suction for a deeper orgasm. Nevertheless, I still very much enjoy the toy and it's a match for much more expensive, well known brands.
0
0
Just Ok.
Barney - 1 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Clit suction is not very strong was hoping this to be more powerful, internal vibe has good power though
0
0
Better than the satisfyer pro 2!.
K - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you think the pro 2 is the bees knees .... this is next level. Gets the g spot just right and good fun with partner as he can feel too.
0
0
Good once you get it in the right spot!!.
Mrs.R - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
But tricky to get it in that perfect spot but once you figure it all out with a few tries it great!
0
0
Amazing.
Sassy - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mind blowing. Best purchase I’ve made
0
0
Wooowwww.
Marie - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this because I saw that everyone was amazed by it! And I can now see why! Absolutely is my favorite at the moment
0
0
Wow.
Hannah - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow this is the best sex toy I’ve ever purchased. I saw that it was recommended by an Instagram influencer I follow. Honestly this toy is incredible!
0
0
Another disappointing experience.
Christiina - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Awkward to use. Does not reach clit for full stimulation when inserted.
0
0
it’s a sat pro on drugs.
krystal - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
i love my satisfier pro but this is just 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 buy it, do it, you won’t regret it
0
0
The best orgasm money can buy.
Hayley - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just do yourself a favour and buy it. It's ridiculously good.
0
0
Very good.
Derek - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice toy to use with my partner,we both enjoy it togeather,highly reccommend this product
0
0
HMM..
MRK. - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I’ve seen so many reviews absolutely raving about this here gadget. I’m not gonna say I was a tinnnny bit disappointed but - meh. I feel like you need to have this lined up juuuust right in order to actually like it. It might be a little awkward at first and you kinda focus more on where it needs to be rather than the pleasure you should be feeling.
0
0
The satisfyer has nothing on this.
Ckb - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We had the satisfyer and thought it was the bees knees, This blows it away. Great product and very reasonably priced
0
0
Zero regret!.
Sez - 9 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh my gosh 😍 cannot recommend this enough!
0
0
LOST FEELING IN MY LEGS!.
Sharnae - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is honestly the most satisfying toy ever, and I've tried a few! I don't think I need a man anymore ) :P
0
0
LOVE IT!!!.
Rachael - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first toy and I absolutely love it!!!
0
0
The best.
Annon - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect toy so good
1
1
Toe curlin'.
Mistress Jayde - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What are you waiting for? Just buy this, you won't regret it! Believe the hype!
0
0
my new best friend.
cherry - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
LOVE this toy, worth every penny, felt absolutely incredible
0
0
The best toy I have ever bought.
Lotte - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Literally life changing!
0
0
Yes. Yes. Yes..
M - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Everyone needs one. Everyone. Orgasms left, right and centre. Get one for ya mum. Ya sister. Ya Aunty. Ya next door neighbour. Just, yes.
0
0
ORGASMIC.
Brooke - 24 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
this thing is great ... I finished with in 5 mins.
0
0
Buy this.
J - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands free, amazing, easy to use, buy one
0
0
It’s amazing.
Chelsea - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s amazing! Buy it!! everyone needs one Best toy ive ever bought
0
0
Living up to the hype!.
Heather - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been hearing people rave about this thing and boy were they right! The internal vibration and the solid ribbing on it makes the orgasm so much more intense, it was unlike any I'd ever had before. I don't often use internal toys on myself but I can see that this will be changing now that I've discovered the kama
0
0
Recommend.
AshG - 14 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve used so many toys but this one is my favourite. Love the vibration and suction combination. Absolutely mind blowing. Ana it got delivered overnight isn’t that amazing.
0
0
Wow!.
Margaret - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Exceeded my expectations. Definitely a toy that needs to be added to your bedroom!
0
0
Better than the SP2!.
Caitlin - 4 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this toy after having the SP2 and missing the g-spot action as well and will never look back. This toy is AMAZING and I highly recommend - if I'm not feeling the g-spot action, I just flip it upside down and use it like the SP2 and it works just as well, possible even better. It can be a little tricky to use at first but other than that 10/10 recommend!
0
0
Best toy ever!.
Leslie - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes me want to explore more toys! I thought my sex life was over, but now I see it is just beginning!
0
0
Good but not the go to toy.
Tob - 27 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Very effective however still prefer the variety without the internal feature. Each to their own though, its still gonna work for you.
1
0
It’s okay.
Mabel - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I don’t find the vibrations very strong but it’s okay
2
1
My favourite….
Jo - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down 😉 the best purchase to date…. Hits alllllllll the right spots …
1
0
Wow.
Tamz - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly I was skeptical on buying this and I’m so glad I did.! Definitely worth the money.
1
0
Amazing.
M - 9 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The first time I used it, I guess I hadn’t got everything in place properly because I was not impressed. But I wanted to get my money’s worth and gave it another try and do not underestimate it - this one is amazing! With all the settings you can choose whether it’s a slow build up or quick n easy. Either way you’re gonna have a good time and would 100% recommend
1
0
Not as good as it made out to be.
Vicki - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
After reading all the reviews i thought this product would be amazing but its not. I have brought a lot of toys in the past year due to covid and this was disappointing ....if it had the suction of the satisfyer pro 2 on the clit with the vibe then this would be the perfect toy but its not ...i am still reaching for more suction on the clit so am grabbing the satisfyer for total satisfaction. I have this toy going as i write this and its boring ....
1
0
Wife loves it.
Greg - 17 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have tried this in different formats and omg gets her every time
1
0
Alright, so so.
Tayla - 16 Apr, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
2.3
Suction is pretty weak, can’t feel the difference between higher suction levels. Unfortunately not handsfree (just doesn’t work). But not too bad of a toy either, still made me orgasm! Just prefer my Satisfier for sure!
1
0
Buy the damn toy.
Shan - 13 May, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Amazing 10

I used this toy for the first time tonight, and oh my goodness, I went from 0 to 100 real quick!

Its been about 10 minutes and I can still feel aftershocks from the most incredible orgasm.

The full internal feeling mixed with the external sucking pleasure just created this really intense orgasm, that rocked me and left me satisfied completely.

Buy the damn toy. Buy all the damn toys.

2
0
12/10.
Dani - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Orgasmed so hard I lost my hearing in my right ear for 5 minutes lol. Used google to make sure I wasn't dying, turns out I wasn't, I had just the time of my life. Buy it. you'll even up in heaven surrounded by singing angels - you may not be able to hear those angels though haha.
2
101
Um, exsqueeze me?.
Fafaa - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never cum so quick in my entire life. Normally I get frustrated with fore play and sex and even normal vibrators take me a while to get over the line. This thing had me done in less than a minute and I’m honestly laying here in bed still stunned that it happened that damn quick. Buy it. Buy your girlfriends one each, chuck it on afterpay, get a credit card, get a mortgage, whatever it takes, every vagina owner should have one.
5
64
great buy.
brogs - 15 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
this product gave me my first orgasm! love it
11
39
Recommend, great all rounder..
Melissa D - 16 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Covers both vibration and suction bases as well as being possible to use internally only, externally only or both at the same time. Good toy to have, especially if unsure of what to get as it will not disappoint and you can try a little bit of everything to hone in on what is your ideal combination of shape/power/features etc. Since I got mine 4 of my friends have also purchased Kama and all loved it so works for a whole range of different body types. Tbh Im mostly disappointed that its only a 1 year warranty as this toy is going to have a rough life!
4
25
I like it!.
Serena - 2 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm still learning to work with this as it's such a different shaped toy than I'm used to but I love it! The vibration part is amazing, still figuring out the suction part. The silicon feels great though!
0
12
Awesome.
Jani - 5 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun to find the right combination of settings, then pow!
5
17
Frigging Amazing !!!!.
kay - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was sceptical of product at first, and other peoples reviews. Thought will give it a go, and wow. What a toy, highly recommend.
1
10
Wow just wow.
Shakur - 15 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product. First time I’ve ever brought a toy and wow it’s small but man is it powerful . Super impressed and packaging is very discrete. Thank you a milly 😜🥰
2
6
Ridiculously powerful.
Amy - 7 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I’d like to think I’m a pretty sexual person and know my body very well... (I.e. know what it takes to get there and not my first rodeo) but wholly moley! This is not quiet like it says it is.. even under the sheets, I’m sure anyone in the room next door would know what was going on. This is super powerful - I couldn’t go past first settings on either function. It got the job done, sure, but I had to turn it off right as I got there because it was just way too intense. I can see why others would like it, but would I buy again? Nope. Was super looking forward to this after reading everyone else’s reviews, but just waaay too much stimulation and noise. It’s like an orgasm on steroids, and for me not the good kind.
0
3
Holy amazeballs.
Melissa - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not even 30 seconds in and I felt like I was floating..no toy, no man or woman, not even myself has given me an orgasm the Kama gives you! It's the perfect size and shape, super quiet (only noise you have to worry about is yourself) and so easy to use. Even better that its waterproof ) as usual super fast shipping & great communication from the ATMS team, could not recommend better!
0
2
OMG, put a towel down!.
Page - 19 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First it was delivered in under 24 hours, was so nicely packaged, free little gift, lube was all sorted
Never used a toy like this.
Omg I honestly should of put down a towel, just one after the other after the other taking only seconds! Sometimes getting to sensitive but omg I didn't want to stop 🤤
Ive never done this but I called my mum the second I was finally able to stop, wash it and tell my mum about it ( we have a super close bond ) then since she couldn't afford it.. it was so amazing I just had to get her one and now it should arrive on monday
Both my mum and I find it soooo hard to orgasms.. but with this device.. I can say it took me seconds!
I'll get my mum to leave a review later on but omg.. my new favorite store for sure! They were great for communication and this product is soooo amazing..
I'm gonna have one problem when my husband is going to want sex tho.. swear I wouldn't want a man after getting this.. this is next level
1
3
I didn't know I could do that....
Brie - 14 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lets just say I wish I had put a towel down... Stop what you're doing right now and just get this little powerhouse.
0
2
Amazing!.
Alexis - 22 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only thing I need from now on! So easy to use. Made me finish in under 5 mins just on setting 1
0
1
WOW.....
Lulu - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new favorite toy - can't get enough of it. Great quality and amazing vibration and suction and even though the shaft looks small it hits the right spot every time. Best buy ever!!!!
0
1
It's worth it.
Sparrow - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Daunting to start with, but 100% mind blowing once you get started and you'll never want to stop! It's a game changer for sure.
0
1
Wholey effing sh*t!.
Sal - 27 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Just experienced the wildest g spot orgasm with a toy and I only made it to level 3 and there's 10 levels wtfff. Best $85 I've invested in a toy. Soooo recommend, the reviews are spot on ladies. So glad I purchased it 💦 you will be too!!!!
0
1
Girls best friend.
Creamer - 26 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Ive always loved my husband and I sex life. But this.. Ain't no man gonna make you orgasm like this. Back to back until your leg muscles are cramping. Not to mention HANDS FREE! Once she's on you can almost countdown the seconds until the magic happens. Every woman needs one!
0
1
Wow.
Bobbity - 18 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing will rock your socks off.. Quite literally!
0
1
Game changer.
Anon - 13 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing made me cry with happiness, the orgasms are unmatched 😍😍
0
1
Excellent.
Me - 12 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once you get the right setting you are set 👌
3
4
Oh wow.
Carla - 12 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wat can I say other than be careful ladies You may neglect ur man after trying this out
1
2
Wow.
Seagull - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ok after reading all of the reviews I bought it. You need this.
0
0
My wife saw God 😇.
Adrian - 27 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Her review... After a relatively unsuccessful first attempt, I started off my night right with no husband, some generous pumps of lube, and the lights out. Definitely wasn't the quick fix of the SP2, but built up slowly and steadily. The shape doesn't seem to fit my body shape so I have to manipulate it to get the clit. The wait was worth it, as I gasped for air, I think I saw God. I lay starfished in a daze with it still inside me for what felt like an hour, my body glowing and my clit pulsating. Hot tips: hands free is cool, but apply extra pressure to the sucker for a more satisfying experience, and keep a drink of water close by, your throat will be dry after all that gasping.
0
0
Oh wow!!.
Cass - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, arrived on time. Beautifully packaged! Feels amazing. Definitely worth a buy, I am so happy with this purchase. All I can say is WOW!!
0
0
You need this!.
R - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have the sp2 and this is by far better! Get this now!
0
0
Wow.
Lady - 19 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is everything that it claims and more, definitely not something I will ever regret purchasing
0
0
Wowzers.
Sophie - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing does the job so quickly lol love that it also goes inside you as well as clitoral stimulation. 10/10
0
0
Fucking Aamaaazzzinggg!.
Mrs Hamilton - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you like the satisfyer but want penetration too this is is what you need!
0
0
Fantastic.
Rachel - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic
0
0
Excellent product.
Aquarius/ Palmerston - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This made me come like never before. I love it so much
0
0
New favourite.
Megan - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely my new fave toy and I have a few
0
0
Ahhhhh.
Purple kama - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
IM SO SPEEECHLESSS WHAT THE HECK. NEVER THOUGHT ID SAY THIS BUT I WASNT ABLE TO HOLD MY MOAN JUST WOW. ADKLWOWNZ
0
0
hmm.
Mz - 19 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Internal vibe is good but cant quite get the suction part right so it hasn't quiet hit them spot's for me but everyone's different.
0
0
Never Felt so good!!!!!!.
Miss Newbie - 14 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
OMG this is incredible. My first toy ever purchased and HOLY MOLY. I've never felt so good in my life (and I have 3 kids). This toy is next level, I can't get enough!! You HAVE to buy this it will change your life!!!!
0
0
hard to get right, but good when you do.
Ash - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
i would stick to trusty satisfier instead , better value for money :)
0
0
Kama = Amazing.
Shosho - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The kama is quite simply the best toy ever! I haven't even used my satisfyer pro 2 since my kama toy arrived! Buying one for my bestie now!!
0
0
Great Vibes, not so Great Suction..
Wicked Woman - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality, functional, quiet toy. The vibes are strong and the patterns feel great, however I found the the clit suction weak, especially in comparison to the Satisfier Pro. The surface feels nice and the flexibility of the toy allowed it to fit my body. This is a convenient, discrete toy.
0
0
It Worked!!!!!.
Gee - 8 Jan, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This was a very spontaneous purchase at a Christmas party. I think Ms ATMS herself may have recommended it to me and I was dubious, as the satisfier pro 2 sadly does not work on my complex clitoris. A couple of wines later I thought f*ck it, I'll give it a crack and all I can say is HAPPY CHRISTMAS TO ME!!!!! It has been a screaming success - literally - effective, efficient and highly, highly pleasurable. Thank you ATMs!
1
1
WORTH ITS WEIGHT IN GOLD.
Steph - 6 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Girls, if you love the Satisfyer Pro 2... then you’ll 100% love this!!! Holy heck she does the job in record time! This is honestly my new favourite! 100/10 recommend! Treat yourself and buy one of these, you won’t regret it💜
1
1
Awesome.
guest - 1 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This item is beautiful and so much fun to use
0
0
The best..the end!!!.
Stacey - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
From when I ordered to when it arrived was less than 24hrs...holy Toledo..it must have wings!!!! Fantastic service by ATMS. Having never used this type of vibrator before..I approached it with caution and a little bit apprehensively. What if it didnt bring la petite mort like I wanted? OMG my fears were unfounded!!! This little sucker (pun intended😋) made the earth move!!! Made the bed shake!!! Made the neighbours dogs howl!!! ( ok slight exaggeration) But You get my drift...this damn fine vibe is all that plus the whole enchilada and the best news....I didn't even get it off level 1!!!! Yes you read that right...level 1 only..and there are 10 levels on this baby!!!! All my christmases have come...literally 🤣🤣🤣🤣
7
124
Beware! It’s intense 3.
L Quiche - 10 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thang packs a punch, if you are expecting orgasms, you gottem! The gspot bit even on the first level of vibration isn’t for the faint hearted, if you chuck it on the modes that have intervals during the vibrations combined with the suction bit, look out coz it blimin creeps up on you fast. I’m scared to try other levels, I got to level 3 on the suction and crikey! 100% not disappointed
7
46
Mind blowing orgasm...
Mikayla - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I ordered this toy after reading the reviews, heard it was better than the satisfier pro (can confirm!!!!) fits perfectly on the gspot and clit, one night with this bad boy and you’ll be away with the fairies 😉

Quality - amazing
Price - pretty good
Shipping - overnight
Orgasm - mind blown 🤯
8
39
Satisfied.
S - 25 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner chose this toy and I was keen to play with it too. It worked really well the insertable vib was a good size and worked well on her G spot and the suction part was fun. It was so good to see her pleasure rise time after time.
0
2
One size doesn’t fit all.
T-Dog - 29 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was so excited for this toy, it feels super high quality and the vibarations are STRONG! But the shape doesn’t fit my vagina :/ I can’t get it to sit on my clit while also being inserted, it’s slightly bendable but not enough to be moved into the right places :(
1
3
Love love.
Completely Satisfied - 10 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have only used this once so far and I came in lightening speed. This toy is definitely an upgrade to my SP2. I love the internal vibe part as well aa the clit suction part. Def recommend 10 stars.
0
2
Y A S.
Piper - 29 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This Product is a TRAP, It's going to have you kicking and squirming... 10 seconds with both functions going on the first setting! Make sure you are READY for this toy it's stronger than it looks! Little loud but D A M N does it get the job DONE
0
1
what's a satisfyer?.
Rachelle - 18 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sh** where do I start?! I can say without a doubt that this is the BEST toy I have tried so far!!! Don't get me wrong, the satisfyer is good but this is GREAT. Such a perfect addition to my collection, cannot recommend highly enough!!!!! when I first used it a few days ago, I saw stars..... I'm still seeing them. THAT GOOD.
1
2
Amazing.
Jim - 8 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great fun for couples of by oneself
0
1
Just WOW.
Jay - 28 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought it for my partner I used it on her and WOW after she was done twitching uncontrollable she THANKED ME so thank you atm
2
2
Watch out Satisfyer Pro 2!.
T-Bone - 8 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
OH MY GOD! Everyone needs one of these! Good for vaginal and clitoral stimulation, or better yet, both )
1
1
Can't stop using it.
JJ - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm so in love with this toy. It's everything I hoped it would be. Cool as.
0
0
Best money I have spent!.
Milly - 25 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a purchase that I brought based on the reviews. I was a bit hesitant as I did wonder how much is written by actual purchasers. All I can say is that this is money well spent! I don't think I lasted even a few minutes and my oh my was it powerful! This far surpasses anything I have tried before. It has a really powerful vibration even at a low setting. Perfect if you love things that vibrate. Would highly recommend if your contemplating it.
0
0
Best ever.
Emma - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is amazing, if your into toys of any kind, this is definitely a must have in your collection.
0
0
Watch her lose her breath and her body shake.
...... - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
All couples and single girls need this!!!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP