1866 786 4081
Shipping: $9.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery over $80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
88%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
1%
Share Satisfaction Kama
Share Satisfaction Kama - Green -
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230841
$89.95

172 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Kama - Green -

Can’t be without it.
Adam - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this as a back up as we already have one and my Wife couldn’t bear the thought of it breaking and being without it It’s the most amazing toy we have ever brought we thought the SP2 was great this thing is next level I have never seen a woman convulsing uncontrollably like my wife does with KAMA , once positioned correctly it kicks fast and hard it has her legs shaking with toes clenched and her eyes rolling back into her head squealing in ecstasy as she rides wave after wave orgasms until she can’t take any more and taps my head to take it out leaving her quivering in a puddle unable to talk with her mind scrambled feeling as though she has been through some kind of exorcism Toy of the century
1
3
Insertable part a bit loud, clitoral part is perfect.
Ellie - 4 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The insertable part is a bit wide for me, just use lube and it's fine. Insertable part is a bit loud when you turn it on, so I don't turn it on. The clitoral part is so good once you find the spot. It's quieter than the other part. Doesn't take long and feels so good. Waterproof too so showers and baths are an option
0
0
Worth the rating.
Anonymous - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product and great value for money
0
0
OMG satisfaction guaranteed.
Anon - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Kama fits great, looks sooo elegant and the vibrations are strong and rumbly.
It's an easy toy to use and makes g spot orgasms a common occurrence.
If your a satisfyer owner and are curious about a new clit suction toys than this is for you!!
0
0
Best toy ever!.
Soph - 3 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best orgasms with this toy, I like that it can be hands free. It is my go to toy! Would you 100% recommend purchasing
0
0
Awesomely.
AP - 23 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Best thing ever.
Ruby - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best thing ever
0
0
The Insert part is quite large.
Anon - 1 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good vibes and is a fun toy on ya own
0
0
Not necessarily the overjoyed with this one. Highly disappointed.
Jah - 29 Jun, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Waste of money
0
0
My new favourite.
Amanda - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
💙💙💙
0
0
Great product it's just not for me.
A. - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Purchased this product because of the amazing views and whilst it's great its just not quite my cup of tea and I prefer some of my other toys instead. Definitely still use it from time to time and know other people who absolutely love their Kama
0
0
Did the JOB.
Annika - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly as promised, quick and fun even in the bath. Just leave room for splashing 🤣
0
0
Um, intense..
Wow - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is intense. Like, gets me off in 60 seconds intense on the lower settings. Good fun for playing with a partner if orgasm torture is up your alley at all, or for a solo quickie. Great value for money, very happy with this one
0
0
Wow.
Jay - 9 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg wow. So glad I purchased this. Highly recommend
0
0
Awesome product.
No name - 5 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome as product
0
0
Amazing.
Anonymous - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Amazing, can't go wrong.
Bob - 21 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
100% recommend
0
0
More than expected.
Ashleigh - 12 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a little while to know how to use it but once you do it is amazing! Recommend sticking to it
0
0
Good and dependable.
NettieMoo - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Not my favorite, I cant really get satified by the clit simulator, but the vibrator is really good. The feel of the toy is also really nice. Great toy, but im I think im more into smaller and simpler. My friend who recomended this to me, still LOVES it to the max.
0
0
🤩.
Agu - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yes yes yes. I love it
0
0
One of my favs!.
Aimee - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m going to try the Sutra as I think the shorter insertable end will work better for me but the Kama is still amazing and is my favourite currently!
0
0
Not what I was hoping.
Jingle bells - 31 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
3.0
Nice quality, feel and sturdy but I haven't been wowed by this toy as I was hoping, so it feels like a waste if money. Find the buttons really hard to maneuver, especially if slippery. The design doesn't seem to fit my body well so it's not a hands-free experience for me, and getting the clitoral suction in the right spot, not easy. The dials mean you can only Rev up if you want to cone back down, which can be too much and off putting. The pulsate modes feel too mechanical for the internal part. I realize I don't want to have to start by inserting the internal part before warming up the clip, even though this toy is flexible, it's not flexible enough for me to just focus on the suction part. Wish I'd bought the satisfier pro instead.
0
0
Won’t be disappointed!.
Janey - 29 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bad boy took me place I never been before and am addicted to go back! The best toy I have EVER had!
0
0
Best clit stimulation ever!.
Ana - 25 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm all about clit stimulation and the first time I tried it let's say I lasted 10secs 👀 lol
Best purchase and I love it!
0
0
...Fire hydrant experience.
Kat - 24 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow, let me tell you, the Kama gets those juices flowing. Love the feeling of having both g-spot and clit stimulation. The combo can be verrrry intense. All time fave is to have it inside me on desired setting and be on my front, or spice it up and have my partner enter in the backdoor. UNREAL
0
0
Needs some adjustments.
Staci - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Should be wireless remote operated. The distance from the corner of the toy to the clit sucker is too small for me. Hard to get it in the proper location. Should also be thinner in the clit-sucking area to fit better.
0
0
I can live without dick.
Tayla - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partners be afraid. This is a freaking all rounder. A must have for all toy boxes. You will not be disappointed purchasing this product
0
0
Terrible.
Foxy Lady - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Does fit really. Pops off at one end or the other. Started using it for anal/vag play instead.
0
0
Amazing!.
Corrina - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this toy! I always enjoyed clitoral stimulation more than penetrative when it comes to toys but with the combination of both is it mind blowing! 100% recommend!
0
0
Took a bit.
Mary - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once I figured I could get the suction happening by tilting my hips downwards I was a happy girl. Can easily just use one end, I like how bendy this is and the feel of the material used is nice and smooth. Great toy, a new fave
0
0
Love it.
Kelsey - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great wee product cannot recommend enough
0
0
Needs more power.
Star - 6 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Just not as powerful as I thought. Quite uncomfortable for myself to insert too and have the suction in right spot. I’ve had friends rave about it so don’t let me review put you off
0
1
a gift to a friend.
Hornyana - 28 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
i had a friend complaining that her sex life was custard thanks to covid and lockdown etc. So i bought this for her and let’s just say she’s searched on google “what country can u legally marry an object?” 😂😂👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
0
0
Great toy.
Det - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great toy, good for her to use while doing anal, great pressure
0
0
O for Orsom!.
Prude - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was amazing! Hit all the right places for an intense O
0
0
Highly recommend.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
No longer use other toys this is the new go to everytime
0
0
My New Favorite Toy.
Violet - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy offers excellent all-round stimulation. Very intense. Highly recommended.
0
0
Euphoric bliss.
Felicity - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is basically a two in one that you can use separately or together. I highly recommend
0
0
I'm in love! 😍😛.
Casper the very friendly ghost 👻 - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh my God...this is the best eeevveerrrr! My first try it was all over in just under a minute! Mind you I havnt had action for a while sooooo second time took a bit longer but OH MY GOODNESS! Now that I'm use to it the multiple O's are f***** amazing. THANK YOU THANK YOU & THANK YOU ATMS ❤
0
0
Recommended for twice the fun.
Satisfaction Squared - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is an excellent combo toy, resulting in next level combo Os! Love it!
0
0
Satisfied.
Ryan - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product and keeps my wife very happy!
0
0
Perfect quickie friend.
Smiley - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the go too in the morning before work lol
0
0
Tried to run before I could walk.
Wendy - 16 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I'm fairly new at toys but read the reviews for this and jumped right in. While I loved it I wasn't wowed by it... but I don't blame the toy for this. I think I just need to play with it and get it placed correctly and get in sync with it so to speak. I get a feeling that within time we will become very close friends!
0
0
Love it!.
Red - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love the different settings and speeds
0
0
A tad disappointed.
Shazzam - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Loved the colour, material, design, fit etc found the clit stimulation lacking - It would be difficult to upstage the Satisfyer Pro 2.0 in this function.
0
0
The best toy ever.
Addie - 13 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Don’t hesitate to buy this. This is my favourite toy and it’s a fraction of the price of other similar styles. Everything about it is wonderful and I have recommended it to all of my friends.
0
0
Was ok but Its not one I use often.
Keli - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not a fan of the sucking.i prefer a vibration on the clit.the sucking doesn't do it for me
0
0
A bloody great vibe.
Jordyn - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you don’t know, get one so you know
0
0
Older user.
Arthritis sufferer - 6 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ideal for those with arthritis when you can't tolerate pressure on a bad hip
0
0
Has that special ZING!.
Alias - 5 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is amazing 👏🏽 satisfied my needs
0
0
Hard and fast 🥴.
VeeVee - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. Enough said!
0
0
The hype is real….
Elysabeth - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m shook….literally! Bought the Kama after much investigating but still thinking it couldn’t possibly be as good as the reviews say. Arrived today, charged her up, 15 minutes and 3 QUALITY orgasms later my legs are still shaking!!! Super impressed but slightly annoyed now that I took so long to buy it 😂 Love how once you get it in the right position it is completely hands free and you can just lay back and let it do the work. Good range of vibrations on both ends so you can mix it up. Nothing compares to great oral but this is a pretty fantastic substitute and a fair price for a high caliber toy. It does take a few minutes to find the right positioning, after a bit of trial and error I found putting a pillow under the hips gave a good angle for it to work with my body so don’t give up, keep moving around and try different positions until you find what works for you and don’t forget the water based lube. This toy has been a very very pleasant surprise, the only negative is that it didn’t make me squirt as I had hoped but looking forward to more practice.
0
0
She loves it.
Anthony - 13 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner is absolutely in love with this toy
0
0
Love the dual pleasure option.
Kayla - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to have a toy that both internal and external pleasure. Strong vibrations and does the job quick if you want to but can also take your time. Feels lovely and buttery!
0
0
Hands Free fun.
Jay - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Partner loves it. Not quite the quality of Satisfyer not bad either! Very powerful vibrations and a good suction.
0
0
Very Orgasmic.
LesbiansRUs - 1 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this toy, can adjust to any type of lady parts, very comfortable and unbelievable Os
0
0
Amazing!.
Happy Mumma - 27 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So quick to climax. This is my go to for ultimate satisfaction. Would recommend
1
0
Magnum opus: A love affair..
Katie Price - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best vibrator (out of all of them). The orgasams arrive 30 seconds in and do not end. The air pulse is much more gentle than Satisfyer 2, but the orgasams are stronger and longer. I came, I squirted. My ears rang and my eyes welled up. Toe curling, involuntary audio. Disrupted my moral code as it stands. Tossed me into an array of amusement, bewilderment and questions. Why didn't I experience this sooner? Do we even need men anymore? Is late stage capitalism actually a good thing? A self reinforcing impassioned prodigy, the met gala of vibrators.
0
16
Came faster than ever.
Em - 15 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is crazy, my first sex toy ever and I think my expectations are probably unrealistic for any other toy now 😂
0
4
I die and go to heaven.
Rosie - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is hands down (literally is cause it sucks right on so is hands free!!) the most mind blowing satisfying toy in the world!! i came in like 20 seconds first time, saw stars, eyes rolled back into another universe, & nearly passed out it was so intense!! Now i often play with the placement of the sucky Clit part so I last longer lol the combo of the amazing internal sensation with the clit part is to die for!! Ive had to put myself on rations cause id use this multiple times a day its that good hahahah
0
3
Wow.
Loren - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’d sell my kidney for another
0
3
Game changer.
Hannah - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is just so nice to look at and feels so soft! First time using this style and wow. It does not disappoint.
0
2
Hell yes!!!.
Jo - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My go to toy. Have recommended it to several friends. Move over SP2 😂
0
1
Amazing.
Jay - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best product out can use alone or together
0
1
Perfect G-Spot Vibe.
Calliope - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The G-Spot vibration is perfect and leaves me shaking every time. The only problem I have is that the clit stimulator is a little...hard to line up sometimes.
0
0
Amazing.
J - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fist ever sex toy I have bought and it’s amazing. 10/10
0
0
Great toy.
Sabina - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely different to other toys, the g spot vibration is definitely a nice touch and the clitoral suction is great, when those two are working together it's a guaranteed quick orgasm for sure.
0
0
Must have! Amazing..
E - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy ever!! Reach for it multiple times a day it’s that good. Very quiet and gets the job done quickly! You’ll cum lots of times too. If you’re not a squirter, you will be with this toy. Mind blowing!!
0
0
Buy if you really want to.
General Guy - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First I was afraid to buy it for my partner, now she has the best orgasms n does not really need a man that much. We start for few mins n then she'd ask for this. Definitely gives you clarity in relationship. I've given it to two women n dumped them both in a span of months.
0
0
Eye watering once dialed in!.
Tonto - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a fantastic little toy. Although it had a little more girth to it than we expected.
It is very flexible, so don't be shy in using a little force to get it on the clit whilst also stimulating the G spot.
Battery lasts really well and us super easy to charge.
Once you get the hang of it, you'll unlock 30 second eye watering orgasms!!
0
0
omg.
H - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
i thought I fell in love with the sp2, until I met kama. Kama has stolen my heart. She gets the job done efficiently and leaves me begging for her all over again. Tried her out wearing a butt plug, and I squirted for the first time, I couldn't believe it. Next time I will be putting a towel down )
0
0
so worth it!.
Anonymous - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I find this a bit hit and miss at times, but when it’s a hit, it’s a big hit…WOW! Even when it’s a miss, it’s still a good time trying to get there. I also love the feel of the vibration part on my clit - such a good warm up and/or finish. The feel of this is so good and slides in so easy…every time!
0
0
Ok.
Lexuz - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Product is good. Unfortunately wasn't for me.
0
0
Just buy it.
Satisfied - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It lives up to the outrageously good reviews. A bit of fiddling to get it in the right place if you like myself havent had a sp2. Its pretty quiet. Strong vibrations. Honestly its a new fav. If you want to lockdown treat yo self buy this bad boy.
0
0
Bought this for a girlfriends birthday.
Nikki - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved mine so much had to share the love with friends
0
0
I can see why this is so popular.
Lexie - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once you have this baby in position you’ll need to be careful not to disturb the neighbors
0
0
Magic.
Guest - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once I worked out getting it positioned right, this thing is amazing. Beats the SP2 easily, even if I only use the sucky bit
0
0
Great.
girl - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great investment
0
0
Doesn't hit the right spot.
Ash - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Everyone's bodies are made differently and I know that it's not strong enough suction wise, and doesn't sit perfectly in the right spot.
0
0
BEST SEX TOY THAT EXISTS.
Anon - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You will not regret buying this toy! Best toy I've come across so far. The smooth silicone feels so good
0
0
Fantastic.
Kk - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love to wear at my desk. Working from home is now fun
0
0
My New Bedside Buddy.
Jean - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What can I say except the reviews are Real! Love how I can lay on my side or stomach with this lil Gem.. my new fave 😌
0
0
Great toy.
B - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quality product, good vibes, does the trick
0
0
Love love!.
Nico - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love the versatility of using both as a clit toy and vibe!! The only issue is the charger is a bit flimsy and has already broken after a few months!! Is quite unique and difficult to replace so have had to purchase another :(
0
0
Omg!.
Bee - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Everyone is raving about her for a reason! Karma, she’s a bitch she’ll get you GOOD!
0
0
Amazing.
Big Mac - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife absolutely loves it
0
0
Overrated but still good.
Sin - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It definitely wasnt as amazing as the reviews state and not quite a one size fits all product (if my.gspot is stimulated its suction piece is lower than my clit and does nothing or if it's on my clit it doesnt hit my gspot) but it's nice enough.
0
0
Amazing.
Tali - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love my purchase one of my favorites
0
0
Wife loves it.
Bob - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent
0
0
Doesn’t reach all those spots.
Mands - 31 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
My biggest criticism of the Satisfyer Pro 2 is there’s no vaginal tease. I was hopeful this was a game changer! The g spot vibe is spot on - reaches all the right bits & the length is spot on for me. Sadly the clit sucker does not reach unless the cock part is almost entirely out of me. Kind of defeats the purpose. Paired with my SP2 it is mind blowing but not what I paid for... if you are unfortunate (as me) to have a small or highly placed clit. This won’t work for you.
0
0
bigger than expected.
secret - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
bigger than i thought but still nice
0
0
Always a quick and easy service.
The general - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Well made and great for adding some spice to an evening
0
0
Not what I expected… in a good way.
D0GB0X - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Took a bit to get used to but definitely gets the job done
0
0
Maybe It’s Just Me.
MissK - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I’d heard rave reviews but was left wanting, couldn’t get the positioning right and ended up frustrated. The vibration is certainly intense and unsure if I’d have been able to get the clitoral part positioned properly it would have been amazing.
0
0
7/10.
Funtimes - 15 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Clit stimulation did not do it for me but omg those vibrations inside were the best I had!
0
0
My new fav.
Candice - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has now taken top place in the toy box!
0
0
Very meh.
Ms bedtime - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Bought this based on a review which I didn’t realise was from an affiliate site. Waste of money, didn’t get on W this at all. Too small a clit head means it’s painful to use. Needs to be more adjustable for body types.
0
0
Slow burn.
Briar - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Still getting the hang of this baby but each time is getting better and better, practice makes perfect 😉
0
0
This toy is incredible.
Kate - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend if you want a good time!
1
0
RIDE IT!!!.
Ftm - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Okay, so normally i like to orgasm lying down. Tried this toy like that and thought "meh"....Until i got up and sat on the bed......My whole world changed! It was amazing. I went wild, riding and grinding like crazy! You need to get this toy and ride it now!
0
2
Bought this for my girlfriend..
Fischie&Baba - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wanted her to write the review for this product. She is German so I had to translate it.

I love it when k**a fucks my brain out... not only visually beautiful, but also its surface is super pleasant... due to its flexibility, I meet both my g-spot perfectly and my clit... it adapts perfectly to me and I have both hands free to touch myself or claws when I come ... the selection of programs is perfect and you can simply pamper yourself from hard

Karma Love 😂
0
1
Mind blowing.
Keen as - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I ordered this product due to the high rated reviews, awesome settings etc. I usually only use a wand, never any dildos so I wanted to branch out in my collection of toys. And wow after two minutes of using this toy I was definitely ‘satisfied’. So happy I got this product, now when my boyfriend is away, I definitely won’t be going without. I am also very impressed with how fast my order came and how discreetly it was packaged. I will keep ordering from adulttoymegastore for sure.
0
1
Get it in the right spot and you’re done in less than 10.
Sally_rides - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love this, it’s a favourite go to for solo play. You have to put in a little effort to get it in the right spot, also have to hold it in place or it slips out. Once you do though you’ll be away with the fairies!! Very versatile with different speeds and patterns. Edge yourself and take awhile to enjoy or go for an O in under 10 seconds!
0
1
Good toy.
Hayley - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Tried a couple of times, doesnt get me going as much as the satisfyer pro
0
1
I cried.
Nia - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've had the SP2 for a while but I needed something a bit more, so decided to splash on this. Got home from work early after it arrived (super quick btw), made sure the MiL wasn't anywhere near and went to town. After 3 minutes I couldn't feel my legs. I cried from how good it was. I almost never want to go back to using my SP2 because this little beast made me finish so fast and good
0
1
Omg wow so satisfying!.
Debbie Gill - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Every woman needs one! After 8 children this is magical! Definitely what my sex life needed! You need one! Men are redundant now! The combination is heavenly!
0
0
Jaw dropper.
Louise - 25 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Now, i thought this was good, I mean the first few times I was impressed and had an amazing time BUT the 5th or so time, something must have clicked because my eyes were rolling back, I couldn't close my mouth and I had to be quite because of other people in the house but there was no way of being quite! I physically couldn't. AMAZING
0
0
Didn't live up to expectations.
Anonymous - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I bought it after seeing all the amazing reviews, but it's rather loud and didn't really do it for me more than once. It's a nice quality toy and feels sturdy, isn't for me though
0
0
Go to.
Megan - 14 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I’m not a fan of the patterns but I’m not on any toy it’s pretty good is one of my go to toys
0
0
Sweet Jesus 🥵.
Charlotte - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it I’ve told my friends about it they all want one
1
1
Game changing 😝.
Michaela - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A must have for every girl that wants a good orgasm 😛
0
0
Buy this - you'll have #noregerts ).
Sarah - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly, this has become my go-to since purchasing. Also bought the Satisfyer Pro - just can't compare to the Kama. Guaranteed results every time. Do yourself a favour and invest!
0
0
Leg shaking.
Sara - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy is great for clitoral stimulation, never fails and always leaves my legs shaky
0
0
MY OH, MY!.
Britt - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it! Feels great! Big wet mess maker
0
0
Omg this is amazing.
Giddy up - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was a one orgasm a night girl...
Not anymore
Wow just wow
0
0
WOW.
AG - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife LOVES this. Fastest and Wetest orgasms. Sooo good
0
0
Definitely lives up to the hype.
N - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was not disappointed by the kama. It is easy to move around to hit the right spots with it's flexible stem and once you hit the right spot it's all over in seconds. Great for a quick release when you've got minutes to spare but if you're after the slow burn I would start with something less intense then I'd work up to it and leave it for the grand finale. Every vagina owner should own one!
0
0
Worth the hype.
Sam - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth the hype. Fun solo or with a partner
0
0
Oh wow!.
Stu - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best thing since time began! She loves this thing. Wasnt much of a masturbator before this lovely thing. First time she ever squirted, never knew she was able to!
0
0
Small but strong.
Jeb - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can't believe how well this works
0
0
Bigger than expected.
Chloe - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was alittle surprised when I seen how big it actually was but definitely works a treat
0
0
Nice.
Linda - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good for single a both.
0
0
Great texture and strong.
qt - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lived up to the hype. Smooth texture, pretty colour. The dual vibe and suction is as great as it sounds. Treat yourself!
0
0
Fantastic.
Caroline - 25 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the kama. Is beautifully smooth and feels like silk to the touch. Lots of vibrations to suit everyone. Money well spent
0
0
Holeymoley wow.
Loud - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is really as good as it's cracked up to be! The suction is not as powerful as the satisfyer P3 but the added internal stimulation and hands free ability make it my new go-to favourite.
0
0
Bought it for a new mum.
Salazar - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this for my partner who had a baby 8 weeks ago, she was hesitant to use it as it was her first ever you but her climaxed in 20 seconds once turned on and normally on her own it would take her a lot longer. She loves it and it's really helped her feel more like herself again since the baby! Thanks Adult Toy Megastore!
0
0
Buy one NOW.
Little mermaid - 16 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow absolutely amazing, less than a minute had a full blown O, feeling sooooooo satisfied
0
0
Good vibes.
Henari - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is awesome. My wife is very pleased with this new toy to her collection.😜
0
0
Never Going Back to my Toxic Ex Again.
Eve - 14 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Spent a year dating a very toxic man, who’s only real appeal was that he could make me orgasm harder than anything or anyone else, but after finding out that he had cheated on me, a friend sent me a link to this, as a breakup present for myself. Ordered it and the satisfier pro and after using both, I can very safely say I’ll never need to go back to my toxic ex again, and also that my satisfier probably won’t be seeing half as much action as this toy!!
0
0
It doesn't get much better than this.
Lucy - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is like an outer body experience and everything good in life all in one
0
0
Poor of my neighbours.
BR - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hahahahaha such a good toy that I'm sure my neighbours are wondering what is going on in my room when they are walking the driveway hahaha. Please give yourself a present and get this toy :)
0
0
Good product.
Ananou - 26 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm a big fan of the SP2 so it was a bit hard for me to try another one. This one is actually a good surprise. I like the fact that there's two different modes between the sucker clit & the part that goes inside. It's just a bit hard to move it in & out and keep the sucker clit on the right position. The toy is very silent if you compare to the SP2 which can be a bit loud when you increase the speed. I still give it a 5stars because it hasn't failed me so far and I really like the feeling of the vibration inside when I cum. I love the green color 3
1
0
Wife loved it more than she loves me.
Paul - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am horribly jealous of what this can do to my wife
3
53
What the hell just happened.
Hana - 9 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This thing is wild. I saw god. Buy it.
0
5
Amazing!!!!!!.
Marie - 17 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I read the review and didn't think it would be possible that a toy could be so amazing. And at such a great price. But OMG!!! I have the satisfyer pro 2 and it never worked for me, and I tried everything. But this was absolutely insane and I actually feel like I left the planet for a short time. The clit stimulation is perfect. The tip is nice and soft and flexible which seems to work better for me. Plus it is wider so easier to find the perfect spot. The internal vibe is amazing. Just run through the options and you will find one that hits the spot, literally. The combination of the two is out of this world. Also, it is bigger than I anticipated, which I like, and also the internal vibe flexes from the clit vibe. So it's not rigid, once its inside you can press the external part against yourself for more pressure if you like. Amazing price too, have already recommended to all my friends!
0
4
Best thing to take camping 💦💦.
Diana - 14 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm so happy I found adult toy megastore it's definitely at least a third cheaper than every other store. Fast shipping with good communication so I know when it's in my mailbox. Researched this toy and had never tried the new type of whisper jet hands free clit suckers. This is superb because I can have gspot stimulation while my clit gets utterly sucked ! Excellent squirting orgasm everytime. I thoroughly enjoyed it under the stars when I went camping last and such a pretty looking toy well made and sturdy. Can't wait to use it in the spa pool for an eye rolling moan inducing multiple o💦💦💦💦💦💦💦
0
3
A short story.
Aimee - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Knock knock on my door thurs morning. Oooh package...ok let’s give this a look. It’s charged already l...yay. Towel down just incase...lubed let’s go!

Literally 15sec in and I squirted. Happy!

The end

Buy this toy! Sooo much better than SP2!
0
2
Woman in 30s buys her 1st toy and is NOT disappointed.
S - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm in my thirties and always wondered what all the sex toy fuss was about - after all, I am perfectly able to achieve an orgasm by myself, why introduce a toy?
Upon seeing a great review for the Kama on Instagram, I thought I'd take the plunge and give it a go. With so many rave reviews and such a high quality rating, I figured I might as well buy the best on the market for my first toy.
And boy, am I glad I did!
I am blown away by this product, the time it took to orgasm was cut in half, and it was incredibly pleasurable. I am so happy that I bought the Kama, not only because it gives me so much physical pleasure, but has helped me to understand how powerful and amazing my body is, unlocking levels of pleasure inside me that I didn't even know existed.
Buy this toy immediately, you will not regret it.
0
1
Toe curling good!.
Jade - 6 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ok, so I didn’t think anything could beat that glorious suction of the satisfyer pro & the first few times I used this I didn’t see what the fuss was about.... BUT...... I kept trying with it & once you get the right combo of penetration & suction OH MY.... my eyes rolled into the back of my head, toes curled up, legs shaking & one very messy bed later..... WHAT A DREAM! I had 5 orgasms today I couldn’t get enough of it so kept going over & over again! Highly recommend )
0
1
HI ORGASM.
Tara Mitchell - 2 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This baby will have you shaking from head to toe. Ultimate go to! Easy to use and does the job without fail 😇 where your mans fails this will have your back.
0
1
Complete fucking satisfaction.
Holly - 6 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
OH MY F**KING GOD!!!

Never knew cumming could feel this good!!! This toy is amazing!!!
0
1
Wow!!.
Ria - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just what a girl needs. Amazing😍
0
1
Beautiful product - high Satisfaction.
Tracey - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I was very impressed by this product, from the packaging to the performance. I love the 10 different vibration settings, the hands free and the fact it's waterproof. The added bonus is the clitoral vibration with multiple speeds. Its an all-in-one joy giver!
0
1
Absolutely amazeballs.
Tess - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So I read the reviews before purchasing and thought oh yip sounds ok, but ok is nowhere near adequate enough to describe this little piece of orgasmic bliss. I've got more expensive toys but this has just become my number 1!!!
0
1
OMG.
Karina - 23 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is incredible, it has the perfect angle to reach the clit and g-spot and the suction is amazing!!!
0
1
Simply amazing.
Guest - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Can definitely tell why it is in the top list for 2020
0
0
OMG.
Kitty - 29 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is not only fun by yourself but it is fun to use when you are with a partner. Best ever! Just saying.
0
0
Unexpected vibrations.
Carly - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am new to vibrators, I currently have the sp2 and always felt like I needed something inside as well, adjusting the shape of the Kama was a little awkward for me but it ended up fitting nicely. Once it was placed right I used the clit function first and WOW the first vibration setting was so intense compared to the sp2 i then tried the internal one at the same time..... I had less then two minutes to try half of the settings and I was done 😂 I loved the different vibration options it truely felt like a normal rhythm that I would usually work up towards but this Kama hit it instantly 😅 will have to experience the other settings another time. Game Changer !!
0
0
Wife's new favourite toy.
M - 25 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
my wife found this toy amazing, we have the sp2 and a doxy wand, and this is her go to toy now
0
0
A lot of fun.
TKS - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really enjoying exploring the blended O with this toy
0
0
Words can’t explain..
Sarah - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just wow. I had never squirted before I found this toy.... buy it.
0
0
Amazing.
TJ - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I just love this
0
0
My girl friend loves this devices and easily gets to an orgasm very good value.
Fenac - 8 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very easy to use. My partner has said that it would be nice to have the inserted part a little softer.
0
0
Pass.
Tracy - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Difficult to both insert and have the suction on the clit, it's my least favorite toy
2
1
Average , wouldn’t recommend.
Vanderlay - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Nothing special at all,, spend more & get something decent
2
0
I felt like I saw God.
Anna - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I've tried a lot of toys so I was very skeptical when I was told it was better than the Satisfyer Pro. It's true though. It really is incredible. I felt like I saw God. Using it was literally a religious experience and now I'm off to church every day after work!
3
83
Ok, now for me, this was a game changer.
Sal - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0

So I am certainly more of a clit girl that an 'internal vibration' lover, so the SP2 is my go to favourite. Not sure why i haven't bothered with internal vibration in the past - it just never really got me off. That was until the weekend! After inserting Kama, I only used the Clit stim. My concern was that my body was going to screw it up and it wasn't going to fit right. No such problem. The v-shape is flexible, so even with the internal part inserted, I could manipulate the clit stimulator to the exact right spot. After a few minutes of using the toy only on my clit, I tried the vibration function internally. This is where the game changed, talk about an intensive O! Have completely changed my thoughts on internal vibration from this experience. Love Love Love
6
43
I want to marry it.
Lee - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I don't know how I've lived 39 years on this planet without this toy. I want to marry it.
4
37
Finally, a toy that doesn't make me feel defective.
Kinkerbell - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've often been disappointed after buying toys that had rave reviews, only to find that they didn't get me anywhere near orgasm. Even the fabled Satisfyer Pro 2 left me feeling defective because it didn't blow my mind straight out of the box and I've only been able to get it to work by teaming it with an insertable toy.

So by the time I found the Kama, I was a little sceptical, even though I had read very positive reviews of a similar product sold in the Northern Hemisphere. But I decided to give it a try, because, well, it's 2020 and we all need a little hope.

All I can say is OMFG! The internal rumbly vibrations hit the spot like nothing else I've ever encountered and the patterns suit me perfectly. The clit stimulation works better than the Satisfyer for me, because it doesn't keep sliding off target. I charged it up on arrival last night and I've already had 2 mind-blowing orgasms this morning.

If you've found toys haven't really floated your boat in the past, give this one a try. It's the best $85 I've ever spent!
1
27
Oh wow.
H - 6 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Read the reviews and purchased on a whim. Arrived on my doorstep less than 48 hours later. Orgasmed in less than 15 seconds using this toy. Cannot recommend more.
0
16
This toy was made for me.
Fiona - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I have three kids and that keeps me pretty busy. I was looking for a toy that would do everything I wanted it to do and quickly - the fact that it hits you exactly the right way internally while hitting you exactly the right way internally is incredible. It's like this toy was made just for my body!
2
17
Incredible!.
Michelle - 4 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I love my SP2 but I always found myself wanting something inside at the same time. The Kama does that and boy does it hit the spot! My husband thought I was lying when I told him how quickly I had an orgasm! Amazing, amazing toy!
0
8
Freakin amazing.
Kara - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love toys and I'm very, very specific about what I like. I only really like light clitoral stimulation and internal rumbling. So, I wasn't sure about the kama. I was one over the first time I used it. I don't even know how to put into words how freakin amazing this toy is - it made me feel things no other toy has been able to do!
0
7
The only toy I'll ever need.
Gianna - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've never used a toy before and I was pretty nervous, I wasn't sure I'd know what to do with it but honestly, once I started using it - it was like nothing I've ever felt before. It's the only toy I've ever had and the only toy I'll ever need!
7
12
New Favourite Toy.
Nicole - 28 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't sure about this toy at first but I saw and read all the great reviews so I had to get one and omg this is actually amazing and even better than my other favourite toy that I usually use so glad I purchased it
0
1
In love.
H - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's the perfect fit, very easy to use with the two different functions and easy cleanup. It's now my go-to toy!
0
1
Just amazing.
Joelle - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new favourite toy. The best of the best.
0
1
You won't regret this.
Lesbehonest - 30 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Myself and a friend got one each and I got to tell you never in my life have we cum so many times in an hour. You must have this. Love, love, love it! 😍😘
0
0
HOLY MOLY.
Kate - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't sure if the hype was real about this one. But it blimmin well is!
0
0
Enjoyable with a partner.
Kate - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
I found it somewhat difficult to position the Kama in exactly the right spot. Personally I found it best to use with a partner to really set the mood & needed other stimulation at same time to really get results but for some reason found it difficult to get total pleasure when using it alone. Still enjoyable but prefer sp2
0
0
Love it.
Vicky - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow just wow
0
0
So much yes.
Laura - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I purchased this last year from another site and it was under different branding but it is truly the best toy I own. I rate it higher than the satisfyer pros! I love that if you’re just after vibration you can have that or if you’re after both you can. It’s super quiet and definitely does the trick
3
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP