Take a Further 20% Off. Use BLACKFRIDAY at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use BLACKFRIDAY at Cart
5 Star
71%
4 Star
24%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Japanese Drip Candles
Japanese Drip Candles - Red/purple/black - 6.1 Inch
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 2938
$29.95

58 Reviews of Japanese Drip Candles - Red/purple/black - 6.1 Inch

Hot hot hot.
Kylie - 9 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Start slow and build your way up! Fun and breathtaking lol
0
0
Lots of fun.
Cat - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a bit to try as I was worried but wished I tried earlier
0
0
Great selection of candle colours.
Joe - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good candles … just burn quite quickly. Temp ok for skin leaves no red marks.
0
0
Different but weirdly pleasurable.
Brooke - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
1st time using candles during foreplay… was a little concerned for obvious reasons but as promised the product delivered as described. Initially hot when dripped but cools quickly and leaves a strange tingling sensation with no damage whatsoever :) give it a go 😊 you might be surprised
0
0
Good fun.
Quibbler - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good quality candles easy clean up
0
0
So hot.
Hot stuff - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice feel, hot but not burning! Adds some Spice
0
0
Are what they say..
Kayla - 31 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the colour.
0
0
I first tried these on myself and found they were quite hot compared to the massage candle.
Titanium - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Were ok I tried them on my submissive but she also found they were quite hot . The color wasd not that great on the skin either
0
0
fun hot dripping.
amy - 4 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Lots of fun for some play time hehe want to test hight on yourself to test hotness of wax but fun
0
0
Amazing sensation.
Wolfe - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The do burn a little hot, be careful if you've not used these before... but we love em!
0
0
Love these.
Mistress - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love these candles. I suggest beginners be careful as they do leave nasty burns when not used right.
0
0
Colours are nice.
Lil - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
They burn nicely and feel amazing
0
0
Great candles.
Ben - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Doesn't hurt too much love the choice of different colors
0
0
They melt as candles would.
Juni - 13 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really love this product!
0
0
very fun.
yo - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
They gave a good sting while not being too hot.
0
0
Fun times.
Mary - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
So good for using to set the mood. Relaxing yet a bit thrilling. Recommend.
0
0
Really liked these.
Kitten - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So did my husband using them on me
0
0
Spicy hahaha.
Ali - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I had read some reviews on other sites regarding how hot the wax is, I would recommend only dropping a few drops of hot wax from about 3-5 feet away from the skin, this still gives and ouchie burn sensation but not to the point where blisters occur
0
0
Love it!!.
Tess - 7 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth the money, if you havnt tried candles before I highly recommend😈
0
0
Exactly what I wanted!.
SirForbidden - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Sub was a little less in to this than me and it at first hurt her, she loves it now.
0
0
Hot hot hot.
EJ - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Definitely for experienced couples!!
0
0
Should have stocked up.
Nic - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for those that love wax play. Nice temperature. Doesn’t burn but if you drop in the right spots I’d feels like it might. Definitely gives you the power to walk the line of pain/pleasure. Love them
0
0
Candles.
Nadia - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Easy to use and clean up afterwards
0
0
Perfect for sensory play.
Rose - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Adds a perfect element of sensory play without fear of burning yourself. Hold it from different heights to get different temperatures! Only thing I can say is that I wish they were all in the same colour.
0
0
Fun product to try.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great for something different to try, can both take turns, candles last well
0
0
Great colours.
Miss Woods - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Temperature is good and the colours are fantastic to see on the skin. A little bit plasticy but otherwise amazing!
0
0
Have me dripping.
Tails - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A nice addition to the rest of the toys to help the fun continue
0
0
not too hot.
abby - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
the heat from these wasnt as bad as i thought
0
0
Lovely.
Sarah - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice level of heat and lovely colours on the skin highly recommended
0
0
Burning.
Kat - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hot great and very easy to use... not for beginners
0
0
Great beginner candles.
Anon - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great candles if your beginning in this and want to give it a go.
0
0
Nice!.
Chelsea - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, doesn't get too hot, perfect for beginners
0
0
Good fun, not too ouchie.
TJ - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice little sting when the wax hits the skin, the further away you hold the candle the less it hurts so takes a bit of practice to get the right sensation. Good bit of fun for beginners
0
0
So much fun.
Heather - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The look on my partners face when he saw these was priceless! Fun and safe way to bring some more kink into the bedroom, the candles don't burn to hot and I can definitely see us buying some more in the future
0
0
Mmm stingggg.....
Jj - 21 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice heat..sting sensation.
0
0
Colourful wax.
Kelly - 13 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good quality and not to hot
0
0
Hot.
Tease - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great sting. Not for the faint hearted.
0
0
HotHotHot.
KinkyBoi - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love using these they provide just the right amount of pleasure and pain for me.
0
0
Perfect.
Behindtheshed - 23 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A great introduction to wax play
0
0
Fun and easy.
Cherry - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Fun and easy to use, wax isn't too hot or too cold!
0
0
Wow!.
Jazz - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to using candles/wax in the bedroom so didn’t know what to expect really, however wow! These burn really well and consistently. When burning there is no unpleasant smell or smoke. Would definitely recommend!
0
0
Hot.
Olivia - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So far so good
0
0
great.
Playtime - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
great for play
0
0
Last for ages.
Trix - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun if you like sensory play. Tickle waxy area with a feather after for extra tingles
0
0
Perfect.
Costumer - 17 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect but stained the sheets
0
0
Not for begginers, hot, fun.
Finty - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
1 of the candles came cracked, but possibly just a shipping issue. They are decently hot, would definitely suggest buying a cheap unsented paraffin candle to try for beginners. You can tell the difference in heat between the colours. Melt at a good rate, and very fun.
0
0
Not quite what I wanted.
Pet Slut - 4 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Experienced in wax play and these were a bit too hot for my liking and wax didn't smell or feel that great
0
0
Hot, hot, hot!.
Ginger - 13 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was skeptical about wax. Ice is nice but wax is hot and I always worry about marks being left on my skin. This was such a great sensation and a huge contrast from ice! Also, it was very satisfactory to peel all the wax off after! No marks, not too hot, just the right amount of sting to make things interesting
0
0
Way to hot!.
Terri - 20 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
These are just like normal candles,not warm at all no matter how high you hold it up,they burn your skin.
0
0
Very hot.
Calli - 5 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Really pretty, but be careful, the temperature doesn't seem to be consistent across candles and while I was fine with one, I was burned with another.
0
0
Hot, easy to clean and fun!.
Tyler - 27 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
The wax is incredibly easy to clean off from skin, doesn't burn very hot but enough to give a nice little sting. the tri colours can make for an exciting combo!
0
0
All good.
Chch hunk - 21 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not too hard on the skin even sensitive skin . cheap asf
0
0
Perfect.
AA - 11 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great candles to use.
0
0
she found them too hot but going to try again.
Don2chat - 3 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
Japanese Drip Candles
0
0
Really heats things up.
Green - 12 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are a hotter burn wax, so beginners may want to try something a littler less hot. Perfect for those who like it a little "hotter".
0
0
awesome.
monkey buns - 10 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
For a first time user I definitely enjoyed using these.
0
0
Excellent purchase.
Laura - 27 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
When my partner showed interest in trying wax play I went searching for some suitable candles and found these They are brilliant for any experience level Clean up is easy, the wax peels off skin without leaving residue or a strange texture ((only avoid any fabric, my duvet still has a few red spots ;%5d )) Affordable and great quality hint: if you do get it on fabric/carpet, place a sheet of baking paper over it and apply heat from a iron or hairdryer. The wax will soften and transfer to the paper
0
2
Hot and exciting..
Dr. Tan - 31 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great value, great quality. First time buyer but highly satisfied with experience!
NB: for beginners: the closer the candle is held to the skin, the hotter the wax will feel.
0
4
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all November. T&C's apply

TOP