Take a Further 20% Off. Use BLACKFRIDAY at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use BLACKFRIDAY at Cart
5 Star
88%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner
Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner - 4.30oz/128ml
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 2604
$9.95

152 Reviews of Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner - 4.30oz/128ml

Cleans.
Ali - 29 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the trick, cleans like it should
0
0
You cleaning made easy.
Gee Ess - 18 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect cleaner for any toy after a hard session or just a quick fling with your fave toy
0
0
Toy Cleaner.
Mikal - 10 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job. Seems to clean well. Better than some others in a similar bracket. Smells good. Small bottle but handy I guess.
0
0
Cleans well. Easy to follow instructions..
TK - 5 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and easy spray function. Toys left not sticky, leaves no residue.
0
0
Great cleaning product.
P dub - 30 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product works really well! Great value
0
0
Great.
Jewel - 20 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great stuff works really well
0
0
Good.
Dunn - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Does the job
0
0
Easy use, no residue.
L - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Will definitely buy again
0
0
Works well.
Tina - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The spray nozzle works well and is easy to use
0
0
Cleans well, and no smell.
J - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
No mess, and quick. Doesn't leave sticky residue or smell, either.
0
0
Cleans well.
Jess - 11 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to Use.
0
0
Great and fast cleaner.
Cleaner - 12 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works straight away, doesnt leave any sticky residue.
0
1
does the job.
girlie - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
convenient and easy to use
0
0
A must have.
Shelly - 19 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this spray. It's got a nice smell. I always use it after I've washed down my toys, I love feeling like they're extra clean.
0
0
does the job.
Ginga - 13 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome, and easy to use
0
0
Good product.
Anon - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works fine, does what cleaner should do. Good affordable product.
0
0
Effective and super easy to use.
Sam - 7 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well
0
0
Great.
Lilly - 5 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product to clean toys with. Recommend
0
0
Easy, effective cleaner.
Hope - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use. No weird smell. I like it. Great product
0
0
Good Cleaner.
Calamity88 - 23 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Product is straight forward and easy to use. Soft non overpowering scent.
0
0
Clean house.
J P - 22 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, no awful smell. Really easy to use and cleans well. Handy to keep in the goodies bag for easy access so you don't have to do the awkward cleaning run straight after use.
0
0
Great cleaner.
Fin - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its really easy to use and great to clean all the toys !!!
0
0
Easy to use.
Cleanly - 9 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, no horrid smell, lasts ages.
0
0
Simple and discreet.
Willo - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, worth getting for sure
0
0
Can't be without.
J - 29 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product. Cleans well
0
0
Easy cleaning.
Em - 28 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use for cleaning!
0
0
Quick and easy.
Anonymous - 18 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy to use, much better than sneaking into the bathroom with a full house
0
0
Great item to have!.
K - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
No Oder and doesn’t cause any irritation! Great to have to clean your ‘gear’ )
0
0
Sweet.
Jessica Henderson - 5 Jun, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Nice toy for adult love 😘
0
0
Love.
Jaeda - 28 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This cleaner is amazing for the price
0
0
Easy clean.
Chelsea - 28 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job. Easy to clean with spray bottle
0
0
Great product.
Nic - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great cleaner and easy to use spray bottle
0
0
Good.
Girl - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
.
0
0
Does what it says.
Richard - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
No more smells
0
0
Good value, does the job.
G - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nothing flashy, just an essential to keep your toys clean.
0
0
Good value.
Mario - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good value for money and works well.
0
0
Quick clean, no complaints!.
E - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you’re like me and sometimes leave toys in the drawer for a while, I recommend this for a quick spritz before use
0
0
Nice and easy to use, would recommend.
Tee - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It smells neutral, good for an easy clean after use. It doesn't have a lasting smell and overall good product
0
0
Cleans toys well and easy.
Sarah - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I use this to clean all my toys. Easy to use and cleans them well. Don’t need to spray a lot so it lasts for a while and cheap too which is a bonus!
0
0
Does the job.
Kayla - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does what it saids, cleans. Have.to rinse thoroughly afterwards otherwise leaves it sticky
0
0
Good cleaner.
Jay - 16 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good cleaning product
0
0
Like this product.
Devilish666 - 15 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice cleaning product
0
0
Does what it's supposed to.
Rach - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well
0
0
Loved it.
Funmaker - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worked great, cleaned the toys good.
0
0
It clean.
T - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Idk man it cleans. Not much else
0
0
Does the job.
Lovesexnow - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it says, no smell
0
0
Sanitiser.
Lee - 19 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I personally prefer to give my toys a good clean in soapy water, however I find this good to use "before use" especially on toys that don't get used as often as others. At least I then know they are sanitised before "entry"
0
0
An overall great antibacterial cleaner.
Tamasii - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great antibacterial cleaner. Not only using it on toys but can use on anything.
0
0
Good value.
Debs - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells good, does the job, good value for money!
0
0
Good value for the price.
Mee - 5 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value for price, does the job & keeps toys clean, makes the cleaning process easier
0
0
Handy and hygienic.
Z - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy for giving toys a clean without having to take them through the house to use the bathroom sink
0
0
Perfect cleaner!.
6040 - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, spray and walk away! No sticky residue. No smell.
1
0
Seems fine but not very clear instructions.
Kat - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
It seems like a good product but it doesn’t come with any instructions? Is it just a spray and wipe? Does it need to be rinsed? Etc etc
Also it says “This product is intended as a novelty product only” on the bottle which is really confusing. Does that mean it’s not actually effective?
Apart from that the bottle is quite big and it sprays well I just think it could be delivered in a more instructive way.
0
1
This seams to leave things feeling sticky.
Lilybear359 - 25 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I did not love this product so have reverted to using warm soapy water
0
0
Good antibacterial, but spray pump could be better.
Ian - 25 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
The quality of the antibacterial itself is great - cleans my toys well, but wish the a spray pump was a little better as when the bottle gets low it becomes hard to spray
0
0
It works.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good toy cleaner, it’s what I use if I’m not at home or don’t have the energy for a proper clean in the sink. A few sprays and a wipe down and we’re good
0
0
Great cleaner does the job!.
Bee - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy cleaner, perfect job cleaning up love it!
0
0
Good.
User - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product easy to use
0
0
Value for money.
sweetgirl - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Now that we have a small toy collection, something to keep our toys hygienic was essential. This toy cleaner is easy to use and you don't need to use much so lasts a while. Great product!
0
0
Easy cleanup.
A - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So quick and easy to use and goes along way
0
0
Great product.
Misty - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, lasts for quite a while, no sticky residue or anything
0
0
Great product.
Jay - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product to keep toys clean
0
0
Works perfectly.
Jade - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have used this on a number of different toys and works a treat every time
0
0
Good toy cleaner.
Felisha Baker - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This cleaner is great
0
0
Cleaner.
Shelly Allen - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome to clean your toys with once finished, awesome
0
0
Does the job.
Danielle - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use
0
0
Great for cleaning.
Anonymous - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to clean toys with
0
0
Good cleaner.
Mana - 22 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it says and doesn't smell weird.
0
0
Great addition.
Idk - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good product to have, don't necessarily need it water amd femfresh or another vaginally safe product works just fine as well.
0
0
Toy cleaner.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Doesn't have a strong order like others 10/10
0
0
Great value!.
Kate - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value, easy to use and makes me feel extra clean!
0
0
Easy Peasy.
Jein - 21 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good Product It is no smelly Not leave marks and my toy is perfect
0
0
So quick and easy to use!.
Brea - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So easy to use this cleaner, doesn't smell bad.
0
0
ok for the price.
A Mum - 10 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Very sticky but does the trick.
0
0
good product, does the job.
Gabby - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
good product! does the job. pretty good value for money.
0
0
Great long lasting toy cleaner.
Bridget - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy to use and incredibly long lasting - highly recommend and for the price you can’t beat it.
0
0
Cleanliness in next to Godliness.
Lulu & Derek - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nothing like being in the heat of the moment and opening the top drawer and thinking mmmm might just give this a quick clean. With the anti bacterial toy cleaner in your collection you wont be slowed down either in play or being out of action due to not cleaning your toys properly .
0
0
East to use.
Lala - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simple and easy to use
0
0
Good value.
Aquarius/Palmerston North - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Its a good cleaning solution and not to expensive
0
0
Spray &Walk away.
Honey Bee - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Does the job would still need to clean all toys properly though. Any antibacterial spray is good for toys.
0
0
This is cool.
D - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really it is
0
0
So fresh and so clean!.
Gab - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and nice and convenient size.
0
0
Works well!.
Leo - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lemme be honest, I’m a messy person who is guilty of often forgetting to clean their toys - this toy cleaner is a LIFE SAVER! Fast and reliable, easy to use… 10/10
0
0
Easy to use would recommend.
Victoria - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Use this cleaner on all my toys so easy to use!
0
0
Good.
serenity~ - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job. Just spray and wipe. Great product. Thanks
0
0
Cleans wonder.
Guest - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works great to clean your toys after use! Would buy again 👍🏼
0
0
Easy to use great product.
Debra - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great product
0
0
Toy cleaner.
Amy - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick and Easy clean
0
0
Does the job.
Dan - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great Lube! Does a great job
0
0
A basic necessity.
Penny - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the trick and puts your mind at ease knowing your toys are clean!
0
0
Great purchase..
C. C - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A must have with all toys! Easy to use!!
0
0
Great size.
Jean - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smell isn’t too over powering, sprays evenly and easy to take on travels
0
0
Does the job.
Sakura - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Thanks
0
0
Does what it says.
Michael - 10 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It does what it says it does.
0
0
Easy to use.
Purplebanshee - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great and easy to use. Dont need to use a lot. Helps to keep the toys in good condition.
0
0
Good value.
Brrr - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value for money, did what’s it’s supposed to do
0
0
Does the job!.
Keira - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Needed a toy cleaner so opted for this one. So far so good. Does what it says it does, cleans them and leaves them fresh.
0
0
Good for cleaning.. Sorta.
KiwiSushi - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I tried to use this on my silicone toys problem is it dosent really help with getting rid of the smell, best thing to do is use this 1st then put the toy into hot or boiling water to get rid of the odor and aswell as prevent infection
0
0
Does the job.
Chrissy - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quick toy cleaner..nice scent
0
0
really good product so cheap.
Anna - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
really worth the cost of it
0
0
Easy to use.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, will definately buy again when this runs out
0
0
Does what it needs to do.
Legosi - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick simple clean!
0
0
Convenient.
Refi - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great dispenser and easy to use
0
0
Does it’s job.
Chey - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good product, the best part is the bottle and how the product is dispersed
0
0
Great.
KT - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It definitely is an ok cleaner. I would buy again
0
0
Amazing.
Shorty - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Great product.
John - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I use my toy cleaner before and after we use the sex toy to stop any bacterial affect a human.
0
0
Does the job.
Cookie Monster - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It does exactly what it says it does
0
0
Good product.
Hannah - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product for price point
0
0
Great!.
Tai - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cleans toys so well
0
0
Very good toy cleaner.
C - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good toy cleaner does what it says on the bottle I have this one in pink easy to use after using your toys with just a quick spray and wipe does the job I recommend this toy cleaner has a lot in a small bottle that’ll probably last you a long time depending on how much you use you only need to use a little bit has a fresh scent to it
0
0
Does what it says it does.
Sally - 18 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Would buy again
0
0
Good.
~ - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
Easy to use.
Samantha - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to spray and I love knowing my toys are clean
0
0
Perfect and easy cleaning.
KahuKura - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product, easy to use to clean toys
0
0
Not too bad.
Auckland - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Has a pleasant smell, product seems to work fine, easy to use, cant complain
0
1
Great addition.
JL - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It cleans the toys well. No scent and the spray nozzle covers a wide area.
0
1
a must have, super easy to use.
kinked gardener - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
super easy bottle, a must have for your toys
0
0
Amazing.
G - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick and easy to use! Highly recommended!
0
0
Works well.
Crys - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Is a bit of a strong smelling cleaner. But as long as it cleans.
0
0
Lasts ages, great value.
Guest - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes clean-up easy :)
0
0
Amazing.
Kinky - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cleans well
0
0
Easy.
Sacked - 14 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Fast and easy clean up
0
0
Great price for value.
Georgie - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
No complaints here! Great value for price
0
0
Great.
Xx - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it should!
0
0
Does the job.
Sarah - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cleans toys easy as, great quality for the price
0
1
Does the job!.
Sez - 18 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After using just soap for so long I decided it was time to try some toy cleaner - no regrets!
0
0
Does the job.
Kelly - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You will still want to wash properly with water etc for leace of mind but if you're using condoms with your toy this does the trick
0
0
Worth it.
G - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
No smell, good amount. Handy addition to any drawer
0
0
Does the job.
Dani - 16 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not much else to say really? Quite a decent sized container and you don't need to use much.
0
0
Simple and easy!.
Tease - 12 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great and easy to use for fast clean up.
0
0
Good.
H - 3 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice stuff. Easy to use, no pungent odour.
0
0
Great.
Guest - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Like that it’s not sticky or smells
0
0
Does The Job.
L - 10 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the job, doesn't leave an after smell on your toys afterwards which is nice.
0
0
Just what you need in your collection !.
Sammie - 9 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy to use toy cleaner!! A must have in anyone's toy box to keep toys clean.
0
0
Great stuff.
Lyn - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well with clearing your toys no nasty smells
0
0
Leaves my toys clean.
Jordan - 27 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff leaves my toys smelling clean and is really easy to use. Definitely recommend using it.
0
0
Great.
Anon - 20 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Too easy, repeat buyer.
0
0
Good job.
Shaun - 2 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it says it will. No awful after smell. No problems so far.
0
0
Brilliant product.
Lori - 17 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is great, cleans things up nicely and makes me feel secure in the knowledge our toys are clean and hygienic
0
0
Does the job.
G - 23 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it's meant to, doesn't smell hideous either which is nice - doesn't wreck the toys I've used it on so far, pretty happy and highly recommend for those, like myself, who are quite sensitive to harsh cleaners. Mild and no irritation left after use on toys.
0
0
As it says.
Dean - 29 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It says exactly what it is and does exactly what it says
0
0
Looks good, idea is good, effectiveness in question..
Franwah - 9 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
I spray it on and whip it off and wash the toy too. Or wash the toy then spray it on afterward. It says on the bottle it is a novelty only which gives me NO confidence in its effectiveness. I may be better off just washing my toys.
0
0
Clean as!.
J - 20 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So easy to use, and makes the clean up of using toys so quick and easy.
0
0
Not much to say.
Mackenzie - 11 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does its job and cleans toys
0
0
Best cleaner.
Vicki - 15 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the only cleaner that I use.
Spray, leave for a couple of minutes, wash off.
It's really that simple
0
0
Toy cleaner.
C-ru - 15 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Been my number 1 trusted product for years
0
0
Great product.
Katy - 24 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, easy to use
0
0
Good.
Linda - 15 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells nice, not over powering. Does a good job.
0
0
Pretty good.
KP - 23 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
I always wash twice and this is part of the routine/process
0
0
Great product and great price.
Kez - 16 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product, easy to use, great price.
0
0
Seems to be doing the job!.
lingerielover - 18 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Take it from someone who walked the wildside in the hygiene department - ONE TIME! Inexpertly cleaned toys become a nightmare! This is quick and easy - apparently you just give the toys a wash with antibacterial soap and warm water, and spritz with this when you put them away. No issues
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all November. T&C's apply

TOP